Khombu Classic 4-Eye Winter Boots - Suede (For Men)

Closeouts. Khombu's Classic 4-Eye boots combine winter-ready performance with handsome style that's sure to look great with your favorite pair of jeans.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
  • Reviewed by Yuriy from Moscow, Russia on Monday, March 31, 2014
    Perfect, awesome looking shoes for rainy and muddy weather. I like it!
  • Reviewed by Nabs the Explorer from Greater Boston on Wednesday, March 5, 2014
    The moment i set my eyes on them was sure to own it as the search was very fruitful. I couldnt wait to get my feet into it & what do you know, Abra Kadabra, a perfect fit for me and looks great with any trouser
    The lining inside is warm & comfortable and perfect for New England weather
    Thanks Sierra!!!
  • Reviewed by cappnormal from Minnesota on Sunday, February 16, 2014
    A less expensive well made boot. Fit my needs for a winter/spring/fall knock about waterproof boot. Nothing fancy.
    Could have used a might more insulation as our Minnesota winters are cold. Fit well at the get go. I wear a size 10.5 shoe and winter boots at 11.
  • Reviewed by BUTCH from BALTIMORE on Sunday, February 9, 2014
    THESE SNOW BOOTS ARE EXTREMLY WELL MADE. PERFECT FOR WHAT I NEED
  • Reviewed by Island Paddler from Washington on Monday, January 27, 2014
    I've been looking for something like this for awhile, and jumped when Sierra Trading Post had them for an amazing price. Here in Washington on Puget Sound, it gets wet and these are the perfect "slip-on-and-go" shoes. Quality is excellent, fit is good, and comfort is there. When I first got them I didn't anticipate that I'd be going on an hour-long hike, but they were fine.
  • Reviewed by narrow natalie from Ohio on Monday, January 27, 2014
    I bought these for my son. He actually picked them out as my taste doesn't seem to match that of a 19 year old. I wanted him to wear boots rather than tennis shoes in the snowy winter when outdoors on campus. He hasn't work them yet, but they do seem very warm and are rated as being good for below zero temperatures. They are water resistant and look to have good traction for walking across campus.
  • Reviewed by Airmedic1 from Lincoln, NE on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    These have been my main footwear this winter. They keep my feet dry and warm which is exactly what they are supposed to do. One of the decorative grommets came out on the side but it doesn't affect anything and I haven't noticed any degradation that was spoken of in a previous review. I bought my normal size 13 and they fit me perfect. I have another brand similar to these and those are the most uncomfortable cold boots that I own. These are easy on your feet and were comfortable right out of the box. I bought another pair for my cabin!!
  • Reviewed by Shoeless in New York from New York on Monday, January 20, 2014
    Looked great, felt wonderful but after one season the rubber uppers ripped. Thank God that STP was willing to take them back for store credit. From what I could read in the reviews, this is not an isolated incident. At least two other reviews reported tears in the boots after a relatively short period of time. Too bad, I really liked them.
  • Reviewed by Liz from Ohio on Friday, January 17, 2014
    These are great! Warm, waterproof, and comfortable. I live in Ohio and they are great for the cold winters. I normally wear a size 10.5, I ordered an 11 and they were too big, so then ordered a 10 and they fit perfect! Go a 1/2 size down if you normally wear a 1/2.
  • Reviewed by Shoeless in New York from New York City on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    Bought a pair November 2012 but had a mild winter. Wore them winter 2013-2014, but they didn't last until end of January. Rubber ripped on both shoes. From other reviews I've seen here, it's not an isolated case. It's a shame because they looked great, was a good fit but durability was pitiful. Luckily, STP is great and said to send the shoes back to them for store credit even though I purchased them a year ago.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.