Khombu Classy Rain Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Khombu Classy rain boots take a simple approach to staying warm and dry while remaining sleek and light.

Average Rating based on 87 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 87 reviews
  • Reviewed by papotage from WA on Sunday, June 8, 2014
    Cute color but that's it. Heel feels like it is sinking in. Either design flaw or manufacturer defect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jc from nashville, tn on Monday, April 21, 2014
    these feel flimsy and are uncomfortable. The heel feels like it is sinking into the boot.
  • Reviewed by Diana from New York City on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    These rainboots are very sturdy, unlike other thinner rainboots. Bottom sole has a slight heel to it and it has a thicker bottom. I've owned two pairs of tretorn boots that have eventually had tears on the upper surface after only 1 yr of use. I'm a 5.5 and I ordered a 6, which fits perfect with thicker socks.
  • Reviewed by Amy from North Vancouver, Canada on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    Disappointing. The boots are slightly different colors - one looks like it's been sitting in the sun too long. They aren't shiny like the are in the photo. Overall they look faded and used.
  • Reviewed by Wisconsin Outdoor woman from Wisconsin on Monday, May 6, 2013
    "These boots were made for walking....." NOT!! These boots have absolutely no support or cushioning in the soles. You can feel every little stone on the ground - tested indoors. Also, what's with the cute buckle - where's the gusset? They are so tight at the top edge - circumference that is hard to get them on. What a major disappointment. To think that they were originally priced over $125.00 + is ridiculous as well - they certainly aren't worth that - and I am still debating if I want to keep them at this price - they really aren't comfortable or easy to put on. A huge disappointment!!
  • Reviewed by amy h from Oklahoma on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    LOVE these boots!! Very cute and comfortable. I ordered up a 1/2 size. I usually wear 8 1/2, and a 9 fit perfectly! Really stylish and there is a little bit of a lining on the inside which is nice.
  • Reviewed by Tia from Minnesota on Tuesday, April 9, 2013
    I am thrilled with these Khombu rain boots! They are flexible, comfortable - and way too stylish for a water boot!! Perfect transition from winter-to-spring boot.
  • Reviewed by Michbull1 from N.Y.,N.Y. on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    These boots were beautifull, but as in mail order shoes, hard to pin the correct size down. The width was great, but otherwise they were too big. Many times when I order items the 7 is too tight, so I did a return. It would help if the products the Sierra Trading Post sold had wide width items
  • Reviewed by Ingrid from Boston, MA on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I immediately replaced the insoles with my own stiffer, more supportive insoles. The boots scuffed on an escalator in the first month and I wasn't able to remove the color, but they're for schlepping around so I wasn't too concerned. I was very disappointed that they didn't last long. The heel of one boot didn't seem completely sealed. I fixed that myself, but then discovered a slit in the back seam on both boots a few months in, probably from where the boot bends. The after 9 months of little wear, the boots failed during a really bad storm. The boots cracked in 4 places!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lovely Rita from Santa Barbara on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I was a little apprehensive about ordering due to many comments about them being small, and they don't come in half sizes. I was reluctant to order a whole size bigger than normal. Fortunately, the 7 fit well and that is what I usually wear. They fit snugger than the Wellington style boots I use in the garden, but I walked a fair distance in them immediately, and they did not rub or feel uncomfortable at all. They are short enough to wear inside your pant legs and will look smart that way (I did get the black)
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 87 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.