Khombu Classy Rain Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Khombu Classy rain boots take a simple approach to staying warm and dry while remaining sleek and light.

Average Rating based on 87 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 9 »
  • 11-20 of 87 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CJ from Katy TExas on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Comfortable, fit true, do need thick socks to keep feel warm, especially if on cement.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by berkeleybelle from Berkeley CA on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    Cute boots. I got the deep pink as they were all that were left in my size. Very perky on dark rainy days even though I wanted black. Comfortable and can walk pretty well in them and my feet are totally protected!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JM from Fresno, CA on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    Cute rain boots for everyday casual wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Easy To Clean, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Jersey Girl from Bergen County, NJ on Wednesday, November 07, 2012
    Love the boots, with a wide calf, the lower height works well for me. Only problem is I ordered a size 10. One boot is a little big, the other a little small. Measured them, one is literally a full size off. But I kept them and wore them throughout hurricane Sandy this last week. If they had more in black, I'd get another pair.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Liz from Savannah, GA on Saturday, November 03, 2012
    For those that find the heel uncomfortable remove the insoles and buy some Spenco cross trainer inserts and replace with them. Much better.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Easy To Clean, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pippi from CT on Monday, October 15, 2012
    Practical and useful
    • Best Uses: Wet days
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Solid, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by not happy with the boot from Wisconsin on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    You can feel right were the heel is. Also the boot is super short.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trip to AK from SC on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    These fit really easily and slip on and off quickly. At first, they seem a little big, but wearing socks with them is the best bet. You will have to get used to walking in them because they are a bit stiff, but that's to be expected with any shoes that are above the ankle. Overall, nice, affordable, and practical, and not too crazy looking.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Rainy days, School
    • Cons: Awkward to walk in, Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country Girl from California Foothills on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    These are great for short ware but I don't think they would work for an all day shoe.
    • Best Uses: Feeding The Chickens
    • Cons: I Can Feel The Heal Shape
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Easy To Clean, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LSU fan from Baton Rouge, LA on Tuesday, October 09, 2012
    I purchased these in purple and used them right away for a rainy ball game! They were perfect and I received many compliments!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Rainy days, School
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 9 »
  • 11-20 of 87 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.