Khombu Classy Rain Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Khombu Classy rain boots take a simple approach to staying warm and dry while remaining sleek and light.

Average Rating based on 90 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 9 »
  • 11-20 of 90 reviews
  • Reviewed by Michbull1 from N.Y.,N.Y. on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    These boots were beautifull, but as in mail order shoes, hard to pin the correct size down. The width was great, but otherwise they were too big. Many times when I order items the 7 is too tight, so I did a return. It would help if the products the Sierra Trading Post sold had wide width items
  • Reviewed by Ingrid from Boston, MA on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I immediately replaced the insoles with my own stiffer, more supportive insoles. The boots scuffed on an escalator in the first month and I wasn't able to remove the color, but they're for schlepping around so I wasn't too concerned. I was very disappointed that they didn't last long. The heel of one boot didn't seem completely sealed. I fixed that myself, but then discovered a slit in the back seam on both boots a few months in, probably from where the boot bends. The after 9 months of little wear, the boots failed during a really bad storm. The boots cracked in 4 places!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lovely Rita from Santa Barbara on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I was a little apprehensive about ordering due to many comments about them being small, and they don't come in half sizes. I was reluctant to order a whole size bigger than normal. Fortunately, the 7 fit well and that is what I usually wear. They fit snugger than the Wellington style boots I use in the garden, but I walked a fair distance in them immediately, and they did not rub or feel uncomfortable at all. They are short enough to wear inside your pant legs and will look smart that way (I did get the black)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CJ from Katy TExas on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Comfortable, fit true, do need thick socks to keep feel warm, especially if on cement.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by berkeleybelle from Berkeley CA on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    Cute boots. I got the deep pink as they were all that were left in my size. Very perky on dark rainy days even though I wanted black. Comfortable and can walk pretty well in them and my feet are totally protected!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JM from Fresno, CA on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    Cute rain boots for everyday casual wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Easy To Clean, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Jersey Girl from Bergen County, NJ on Wednesday, November 07, 2012
    Love the boots, with a wide calf, the lower height works well for me. Only problem is I ordered a size 10. One boot is a little big, the other a little small. Measured them, one is literally a full size off. But I kept them and wore them throughout hurricane Sandy this last week. If they had more in black, I'd get another pair.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Liz from Savannah, GA on Saturday, November 03, 2012
    For those that find the heel uncomfortable remove the insoles and buy some Spenco cross trainer inserts and replace with them. Much better.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Easy To Clean, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pippi from CT on Monday, October 15, 2012
    Practical and useful
    • Best Uses: Wet days
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Solid, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by not happy with the boot from Wisconsin on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    You can feel right were the heel is. Also the boot is super short.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 9 »
  • 11-20 of 90 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.