Khombu Classy Rain Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Khombu Classy rain boots take a simple approach to staying warm and dry while remaining sleek and light.

Average Rating based on 87 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 9 »
  • 21-30 of 87 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hunting Incident Expert from Upstate New York on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    Great boot at a great price.
    • Best Uses: Yard and garden work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ~L from Daufuskie Island, SC on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    cute rain boot
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Retiree from Portland, Oregon on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
    My friend uses it working outside in inclement weather
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Durable, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by attatude from Dunlap, TN on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    bought these to wear to my sons outdoor sporting events when it is raining or muddy in purple, which is our school color. Got lots of compliments and even handed out web address to a few
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Easy To Clean, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Looking for good shoes from Rockville, MD on Saturday, August 11, 2012
    I am really impressed with these boots. What a great price for such well-made boots! They are perfect for cold rainy weather. I have them in black and expect to be wearing them for many years.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betsy from Chicago, IL on Friday, August 3, 2012
    Cute, a little on the low side but I like that since I'm short. Has a bit of arch support. These are not very roomy inside and they're not clunky. Roomy enough but definitely not cut wide.
    • Best Uses: Rainy Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tap dance gal from Berthoud, CO on Monday, June 11, 2012
    These are the perfect rain boots.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walker in the rain from Upstate New York on Monday, May 14, 2012
    These are great rain boots. The short height is especially good for shorter people, but would work well with taller folks also. A friend admired them so much, that she ordered a pair as well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy on and off, Functional, Nice Looking, Short height, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by theboxylady from Columbus, MS on Sunday, May 6, 2012
    LOVE these boots. Very pleased with them. They fit well and are actually comfy for rain boots. They are easy to get on but require a little extra tug to get off- which is really not an issue. The only concern you should be aware of is that you can feel where the heels are in the sole. I wear these with boot socks because I don't like them to touch me. These are much better than the cheap ones I purchased at [@].
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Rainy days
    • Cons: Difficult Entry/Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Budget shopper, Comfort-oriented, Fun, Funky
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Easy To Clean, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from Washington, DC on Monday, April 30, 2012
    Will use shoes in rain and snow storms. Like the shorter style boot as my calves are large.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Entryexit is just ok, Long term wear unknown
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Durable, Easy To Clean, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 9 »
  • 21-30 of 87 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.