Khombu Classy Rain Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Khombu Classy rain boots take a simple approach to staying warm and dry while remaining sleek and light.

Average Rating based on 85 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 8 9
  • 71-80 of 85 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves the Outdoors. from New Paltz on Thursday, November 3, 2011
    I already have snow boots for when there is a snow storm with a foot or more of snow, but I needed something for all the rain we get when season changes in Northeast. These boots are very practical and look nice too. I do a lot of walking on sidewalks so these are perfect for the puddles.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Puddles and slush, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Quality Conscious, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Practical and attractive, Stable, Stylish, Warm, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MoxieMama from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, October 25, 2011
    Amazing value for this high quality rain boot. Superior construction and materials and fits true to size. Sierra Trading Post has amazing customer service and shipping. Very pleased and will be back again and again!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Rainy days
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Soccer Grammy from Northern NY on Thursday, October 13, 2011
    Wear to soccer games when it's raining.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GQ4EVA from Suffern, NY on Thursday, October 13, 2011
    These boots are great for rainy days. They are unlined so wear them with cozy socks or boot liners. I usually wear a 7 but I had to return them for the 8 which are a little big but with a thick sock they'll be fine.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Rainy days
    • Cons: Unlined
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Perkygardener from Tamworth,NH on Sunday, October 2, 2011
    Excellent value. Service was outstanding, product almost beat the E-Mail notification that they were shipped! After all the rain caused by the hurricane they were very welcome and useful
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Garden work, Rain boots, Walking dog
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nia's Mom from Hillsboro, OH on Thursday, September 29, 2011
    Very nice rain boot for working in the yard or out and about on a rainy day. The pink color is really nice. They are comfortable, easy to get on and off and seem to be very well made.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Easy To Clean, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wzrfan from Jersey City, NJ on Friday, September 23, 2011
    I think they are going to be awesome in the rain... but the top is a little loose for me so they rub against my calves/shins if I don't tuck my pants in. But then again, I didn't want boots up to my knees, so I guess that's the compromise? I also have very wide feet and feel that these boots fit the width perfectly, and almost a little too big.
    • Cons: Causes Hotspots or Blisters, Loose top rubs calves
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the quilter from Newark, DE on Saturday, September 17, 2011
    Good fitting boots just what I need for winter weather.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bootsies from New Jersey on Monday, May 2, 2011
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Might cause blisters
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rjv1014 from Chicago on Friday, April 29, 2011
    Loved the Boot however assumed they would be wider at top,was not. Not made for women with bigger legs. Had to return them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Travel
    • Cons: Not Wide 4 Bigger Legs, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 8 9
  • 71-80 of 85 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.