Khombu Classy Rain Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Khombu Classy rain boots take a simple approach to staying warm and dry while remaining sleek and light.

Average Rating based on 90 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 8 9
  • 71-80 of 90 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Durga from NYC on Wednesday, November 09, 2011
    Perfect rain boot.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Warm, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GMT from Pittsburgh, PA on Wednesday, November 09, 2011
    Fun and functional! Can't go wrong with the bright colors. I have to say they run small. I most likely always fit a size 7 perfectly, and these are too short in the toe. Unfortunately, they are not available in half sizes so I have returned for the 8. Shouldn't matter much as they are something that you could easily wear with a heavier sock with no troubles. The width might be a bit narrow for someone with a wide foot though.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Difficult Entry/Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jothetraveler from Michigan on Wednesday, November 09, 2011
    bought the boots for heavy rain days, and today was one of those days. They seem to work great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Elbeejams from Los Angeles, CA on Wednesday, November 09, 2011
    These boots are good looking and I don't think they look like Santa Boots. I got them in Purple and in Black and my tween liked the black better. They look cute on. They hit mid-calf and if you aren't going to be wearing pants tucked in that's going to get uncomfortable really fast. My only complaint is that the insole is super thin and you can feel the design of the heel (the traction design) coming through onto your heel. Easily resolved by getting my own insole.
    • Best Uses: Rainy day
    • Cons: Thin insole
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Durable, Easy To Clean, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dealinmom from Hartland, Wisconsin on Tuesday, November 08, 2011
    only used a few times, so far so good, have kept my feet dry when walking dogs in the rain! Last pair rubber ripped after only a few weeks of wear (different brand) but Sierra Trading post stood behind the product and issued a full refund. Can't beat that kind of customer service.
    • Best Uses: Wet rain
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves the Outdoors. from New Paltz on Thursday, November 03, 2011
    I already have snow boots for when there is a snow storm with a foot or more of snow, but I needed something for all the rain we get when season changes in Northeast. These boots are very practical and look nice too. I do a lot of walking on sidewalks so these are perfect for the puddles.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Puddles and slush, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Quality Conscious, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Practical and attractive, Stable, Stylish, Warm, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MoxieMama from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, October 25, 2011
    Amazing value for this high quality rain boot. Superior construction and materials and fits true to size. Sierra Trading Post has amazing customer service and shipping. Very pleased and will be back again and again!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Rainy days
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Soccer Grammy from Northern NY on Thursday, October 13, 2011
    Wear to soccer games when it's raining.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GQ4EVA from Suffern, NY on Thursday, October 13, 2011
    These boots are great for rainy days. They are unlined so wear them with cozy socks or boot liners. I usually wear a 7 but I had to return them for the 8 which are a little big but with a thick sock they'll be fine.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Rainy days
    • Cons: Unlined
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Perkygardener from Tamworth,NH on Sunday, October 02, 2011
    Excellent value. Service was outstanding, product almost beat the E-Mail notification that they were shipped! After all the rain caused by the hurricane they were very welcome and useful
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Garden work, Rain boots, Walking dog
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 8 9
  • 71-80 of 90 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.