Khombu Climber Prep Boots - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. When winter rolls around, be prepared for anything in Khombu's Climber Prep boots. These durable boots secure your feet in a waterproof design, lined with warming tricot and equipped with a grippy rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Shopper Mom from Indiana on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    Great boot with quick shipping. My teenage son loves them and can wear them with almost anything (or at least he thinks he can).
  • Reviewed by Jack Straw from Wichita from Peterborough NH on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    I was looking for a winter boot to be used for shovelling, walking the dogs, moderate winter hikes and snowshoeing. These fit the bill!! They are warm, supportive, well constructed and very comfortable. True to size. You can find better but not for the sale price plus additional 25% off!!
  • Reviewed by Peruvian from Vermont on Friday, December 20, 2013
    I didn't know anything about Khombu but wanted to have a lighter winter boot than my Sorel Caribous. These fit very well for my low volume foot. If you are between sizes, order up. They are very light and the first day out in them I jogged in them with the dog for a mile and loved them.
  • Reviewed by ShoppingMcQueen from Dallas, TX on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    Runs true to size. Very comfortable. The quality is there.
  • Reviewed by Mike in Ohio from Ohio on Monday, December 16, 2013
    I bought these for my son. He works outdoors. This is an excellent boot. They keep his feet warm and dry and allow for good traction.
  • Reviewed by Brad the Mechanic from Ohio on Tuesday, November 05, 2013
    I bought these boots for my son who is 42yrs old and lives in Independence, Missouri. He lives in a rural area and needs boots when doing outdoor chores. He also works as an auto mechanic and will get great use of these boots during the winter season. Great product and we are happy they come in a size 13!!
  • Reviewed by Marina from New York City on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    A stylish New York City man, my husband is so picky. I chose these boots and not only did he love them, but so did all of his friends. They all want to buy them now. They don't believe what I paid! He said they are so comfortable, the lining is super soft and warm. Overall, an excellent buy.
  • Reviewed by gorgeguy from Portland, OR on Monday, January 14, 2013
    When I first tried these on, I wasn't overly excited. There is a bit of space inside, sort of like a small warehouse. I supppose that's there for those that double their socks, but I'm not sure it's necessary.

    After wearing them twice, I was won over by the function in watery conditions, and I'm certain they'll do well in snow. With thick socks they felt fine. They also kept my feet nicely warm on a cold day.

    Overall, best reason to keep these is that there is nothing less expensive in this arena and they are good enough.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jerry from Catskill Mountains, New York on Monday, December 24, 2012
    Family keeps buying from Sierra
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.