Khombu Cloud Winter Shoes - Faux-Fur Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Walk on a cloud of comfort with Khombu's Cloud winter shoes, made with durable suede, Thermolite® insulation, cozy faux-fur lining and designed to simple slip-on perfection.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sandie from Brisbane, Australia on Monday, January 6, 2014
    These shoes were true to size and very comfortable. They seem to be of good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K from Philadelphia on Monday, January 28, 2013
    Very comfortable from the first wear. No breaking in period and look nice for work. Stand on my feet most of work day and I did not know I had shoes on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hero husband from Buffalo Wyoming on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    Great for slipping on to get the mail or run down town in wet and snowy conditions.
  • Reviewed by Backwoods Insurance Guy from Yelm WA on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    the wife's go-to shoes when flyimg out the door! She only wears a pair of dress smartwools and the feet are warm all day. Size up if you plan on wearing bulky socks, but you won't need to!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dogmom from Upper Michigan on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    I wear these shoes while walking my dogs in northern Michigan. My feet do not get cold or sore. Have worn them in 15 degree weather with no complaints.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crumpet from New York, NY on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    They are my put on and go shoes for the winter. I don't have to wonder if my feet will be warm enough. Haven't discovered a downside yet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Photographer from Vancouver, BC on Monday, November 12, 2012
    Bought this for my mother who has narrow feet. The shoes fit her perfectly and she likes the style
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by appalachian transplant from WV on Monday, November 5, 2012
    I have been wearing these shoes all day, including a 30 minute fitness walk, and they are still quite comfortable. They are sturdy but lightweight, with good support. I'm very pleased.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Razor812 from Chattanooga, TN on Monday, October 29, 2012
    I was looking for a replacement pair of shoes for my 15+ years old Tevas. This was perfect. Thank you!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Carol from British Columbia, Canada on Monday, October 29, 2012
    Wore this right out of the box with no problems..........I have wide feet and had no problems. True to size! Like the soft collar around the entry! Did not slide off my feet either!! Like them very much..........like walking on a cloud!!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.