Khombu Duck Suede Winter Boots - Pull-On (For Men)

Closeouts. Khombu's duck suede winter boots keep feet warm and protected, and offer a very stylish alternative to typical bulky winter footwear.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews 3.930232 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mrs. K from Illinois on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    I bought these for my husband for easy on/off boots when snowblowing our drive---warm & comfy per hubby!
  • Reviewed by nel from quincy on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    I had the boots for 3 months and I'm disappointed on the quality on this boot. The boot all ready split at the gray line and had to trash it already. The boot never reached its first year.
  • Reviewed by Stephen from New Jersey on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    It's a great pull-on boot, seems well-made but they are too narrow for my wide feet.
    If the width were wider, they would be perfect (for me).
  • Reviewed by Gust-n-Rex from Chicago on Friday, January 17, 2014
    Easy to slip on, comfortable, warm, dry...all that you could ask for in a boot. They've been great in our alternately snowy, mushy, icy, wet weather. Pants can tuck inside easily to stay dry too. All around a great pair of boots.
  • Reviewed by Shawn from Virginia on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    A bit loose in the heel and slightly snug in the toe box/across the top of the foot. Very easy to put on/take off.

    However, the highly prevalent and intrusive seam running down the center of the footbed pressing up into the foot would result in blisters and foot pain in short order.
  • Reviewed by Karen the Shopper from South Dakota on Monday, January 13, 2014
    The shaft of this boot was too small to put my foot in. I wear boots everyday, but I could not get in these. They looked nice, but sent them back.
  • Reviewed by Groundskeeper from Washington County, PA on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    Nice warm boots, a little large though.
  • Reviewed by Alfresco5 from Overland Park, Kansas on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    Got these and a pair of Sorel's for my hubby to choose from on x-mas. He chose the Sorel's. These are wobbly due to the skinny heel, and just weren't the most comfortable. Fit-wise, we went up 1/2 a size, and he would have had to wear really thick socks to make them work, but I think a size down probably would have been too small.
  • Reviewed by Suzanne from Cape Cod on Friday, November 15, 2013
    I had been looking for a nice pair of slip on boots forever. I am a female, normally wearing an 8 - 8 1/2 but have very wide feet and got tired of having to return boots and shoes because even ones listed as a wide were still too narrow. I bought these in a men's size 9, and even though they're a little big, I finally have a boot I can slip on and off, and which feels so comfortable. I have plenty of room in these boots to wear really thick socks, and even 2 pairs if I wanted to. I got the boots in brown, and I love them. They're a very good looking boot, sturdy, well made, and I think they will last me a good long time. I will definitely be looking more closely at the men's boots and shoes from now on. It seems they tend to run a lot larger and wider than a women's in the same size.
  • Reviewed by Sockless in Seattle from Pennsylvania on Monday, April 15, 2013
    I purchased these boots to serve as slip-on shoes for cold and rainy days . They were on closeout and, having bought them, I should be charged with theft...because this deal was a steal. Seal (the singer not the marine mammal). With the buy 1 get 1 free promo I ended up paying around thirty dollars for the boots and would recommend them. I ordered a size larger (10.5 instead of 9.5) and they fit like a pair of gloves, but on my feet and not my hands. The lining is soft and insulates well. I've been known to wear them without socks. In spite of the false advertisement--the boots aren't made with any actual duck hide--I give this footwear a rating of four-point-five mallards out of five mallards. A duck was cleaved in half in praise of these boots.

  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #