Khombu Eskimo Low 2 Winter Boots - Weatherproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Weatherproof and plushly lined Khombu Eskimo Low 2 winter boots stylishly protect feet during harsh winters without the clunk of traditional cold-weather footwear.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by SuefromSydney from Sydney Australia on Monday, July 29, 2013
    I needed something to wear around the house in winter, something inbetween my clunky outdoor hiking boots and zippered high heel fashion boots. These fit the bill, they have just enough grip on the sole, are fleece lined for warmth and are quick to get on and off. Unfortunately these boots don't come in half size so as advised I sized up from 6.5 to 7. The length is fine but because these are slip on, they are cut VERY loose around the ankle and they slip when I walk. To rectify this I have added innersoles and I will have to get some suede heel grips. Great quality and value for money.
  • Reviewed by pastorasta from new york on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    I have had these boots for less than one year and I started noticing over time that my foot bending on one side when I was wearing them. Somehow my left foot was not flat anymore because one side of the bottom of the shoe was sloped on one side at the heel part. In fact, when I compare the heels of both boots I can see that the left boot has a shorter heel. It is a shame not to be able to walk straight in these boots, that otherwise seem so comfortable but they are not for me. When I have time, I will contact the manufacturer.
  • Reviewed by Equine Lady from Santa Barbara, CA on Sunday, May 12, 2013
    I am a size 9, and these run true to size. Love them so much I ordered both colors; I have one pair for urban/in-town wear, and another for the horse trailer to wear on camping trips. Very comfy, cozy, and durable outsole that will offer years of use. Cons: mud gets caked in the outsole on rainy days at the barn. NOT waterproof; I left them outside to keep from tracking mud in the house and they did soak up some rain. A few hours next to the fireplace and they were as good as new. Easy to wear with jeans, extremely versatile boot that looks as stylish as it is comfortable to wear. I highly recommend this purchase to anyone like me who is an outdoor plant.
  • Reviewed by Madtraveler from California on Saturday, May 04, 2013
    Purchased waterproof boots for Scotland excursion for August 2013. Have not had a chance to test the waterproofing since my purchase. I have enjoyed the Great price for a stylish light boot! Comfortable on a casual walk to arena and kept me warm while watching hockey!
  • Reviewed by Charmaine from Snowy Mountains Australia on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    Fantastic, warm, waterproof but stylish enough to wear out and to work. They are so warm for winter.
  • Reviewed by AT from Cambridge on Sunday, March 24, 2013
    Great boots. Keep my feet warm.
  • Reviewed by Very Happy Vermonter from Vermont on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    This is my first season of trying this brand of boot. I have been very happy so far. They are like slippers, and have kept my feet nice and warm through the Vermont winter. Excellent boot for wearing with jeans, and just slipping on to walk the dog.
  • Reviewed by dlmaley from Maine on Friday, March 08, 2013
    I love these boots. They look great with leggings and are very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sander from Phx, az on Friday, February 08, 2013
    The ankle was to tight I ordered a size larger to wear heavy socks fit was ok once the boot was on
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lindsey from Michigan on Monday, February 04, 2013
    These are great - really comfy and keep my feet warm and dry. They look really nice, too. Size is true, but seem a little small at first since there is no zipper. They do stretch a bit, so nothing to worry about there, but you might need a shoe horn the first 1-2 times you wear them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.