Khombu Glitter Bean High Winter Boots - Waterproof, Fleece Lined (For Girls)

Closeouts. The colorful sparkle of Khombu's Glitter Bean High winter boots makes bundling up for freezing, snowy weather much more fun; the waterproof upper, Thermolite® insulated insole and warm fleece lining make outside playtime much more comfortable.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by boot lover from illinois on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    So warm and comfy with great style. She feels like a princess when she wears these boots. They are good for below zero weather and are really comfortable.
    Great buy!
  • Reviewed by Wyoming Mom from Wyoming on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    My daughter loved these boots for this time of year. We don't have a lot of snow yet, but for the small amounts we have gotten these are great, and she just won't stop wearing them to school. Her friends all love them too, and wanted to know where she got them. Great Product, Great Fit.
  • Reviewed by Alison Wilson from New York on Friday, September 13, 2013
    My 6 year old wore her low cut pair of these for 2 years. They were comfortable & waterproof. She hasn't worn these boots yet but she loves the look. I didn't realize that these are for cold weather. I'm going to have to buy her the low ones again since she only needs these for the rain. She has winter boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mother Hen from Wayne, PA on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    My daughter loves them and wants to wear them all the time. They seem sturdy and durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mejcco from Perth, Australia on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    Tremendous sparkle boot. Grandchildren love them. Little too short.
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Cons: Little Short
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Magnificent
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frequent user of STP from NY on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    nice looking, but how long can it remain nice?
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Cons: Lace Long Glitters Gone, Wear Out Quickly
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eileen from New York on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    I purchased these boots for my granddaughter. She really likes them and we certainly hope they are warm in the winter; we'll have to wait and see when the cold and snowy weather comes.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cjmom from Seattle, WA on Thursday, August 16, 2012
    Perfect for a pacific northwest fall and winter. These will keep her warm and dry and are cute enough and light enough to wear to school.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by el from glenview, il on Thursday, January 5, 2012
    kids appreciate style, comfort
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by busymom from Des Moines IA on Thursday, November 3, 2011
    These are rated for warmth and being waterproof, but we haven't tried them out yet. They were a little shorter than I was expecting, so I'm concerned snow might get in the top. The laces are very long-we can wrap them around the boot and tie them again in front- so we might replace them. My little one loves the fun girly colors and sparkles, so she's excited to wear them!
    • Best Uses: Outdoor snow fun, Winter slush
    • Cons: A little short, Long laces
    • Pros: Easy OnOff, Fun colors, Warm, Waterproof
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.