Khombu Glossy Winter Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. The best in weatherproof rainboot styling with the coziest fleece interior, Khombu's Glossy winter boots lend insulated protection with a classic galoshes-inspired look.

Average Rating based on 50 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
  • Reviewed by Denni from Connecticut on Friday, February 21, 2014
    I was hoping these would be warm and I was happy when they arrived with a tag stating temperature rated for -20F. Perfect for daily running around in New England winters! They are heavy but warm and waterproof and so comfy with fleece lining. Love them!
  • Reviewed by Karen Kim from Michigan on Saturday, February 8, 2014
    I thought I would really like the ankle boots because of the easy on and off, but in fact they are not so easy on and off, and they let in snow over the top. On the plus side, they are waterproof and warm. They gave me a blister, though, so I returned them.
  • Reviewed by Abby from Massachusetts on Friday, January 24, 2014
    I bought these so I could take my dog out quickly to do her thing,run to the mailbox etc. Negatives are: they are heavy, loose in heel. Positives: keep your feet dry, & warm. So they are good for what I needed them for,I would not be able to walk around in them for a long period of time because of the fit.
  • Reviewed by travelgirl from New York City on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    Bought these for the cold winter in NYC. Although they appear to keep feet super warm and toasty, the bottoms are too thinly layered so your souls feel the ice cold snow and the cold of the sidewalk. I actually had to double up on socks to keep feet warm. Was a disappointing purchase as I was excited to use these in the 10 degree temps we are currently experiencing in New York City. Would not recommend purchasing for warm winter weather boots.

  • Reviewed by Pam from Waddington NY on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    Unfortunately I was unable to keep these boots, I ordered my size, but was too small. They don't offer half sizes so I never got the opportunity to wear them. I loved the look and quality seemed great. I would definitely recommend them.
  • Reviewed by Mary Jo from Michigan on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    I ordered two pairs, for my daughter and myself. They are true to size and very warm, quality made, comfortable. I drive schoolbus and they are great for keeping my feet warm!
  • Reviewed by indy from NJ on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    These Boots were horrible, tried them on, and they were too small, and they looked as if I had two left feet. They are heavy, because of the fact they are made with steel in the shoe. I sent them back for a Refund.
  • Reviewed by Lee from Minnesota on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Nice and very warm.
  • Reviewed by jes from s.c. on Monday, January 13, 2014
    one of these shoes had a flaw on one side. It looked like it was smashed, but I could not get it back in shape. Had to return
  • Reviewed by embeck from Georgia on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    I would order products from Sierra Trading Post again. Their service was fast and easy. These shoes are awesome...the color, the look, the fuzzy insides, the shoe I was looking for to wear in rainy conditions, BUT they run small. I ordered a 9 (my size) and they were really snug. I tried to exchange them but the size 10 where all sold out. I ended buying the last pair of size 10 on another site and they fit perfectly. :)
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.