Khombu Maple Zip 4 Winter Boots - Weatherproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Exceed your outdoor expectations with Khombu's Maple Zip 4 boots, complete with weatherproof nubuck upper and stylish wedge heel. A removable Thermolite® insole wicks moisture and provides a warm cushion for your foot.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jennyg from utah on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    I bought these for my daughter, she wears a size 10 they make her feet look smaller, she loves them and can wear them all day they are so comfortable. The temp here has been in the teens and her feet are never cold.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MI Mom from East Lansing, MI on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    Love these boots. They keep my feet warm and dry. They are fairly plain but work well with many outfits. The heel on them, while thick, is pretty high. Some people may not like walking around them if they have a lot of walking to do as you can slip off the heel. Perhaps I bought a size too large . . Overall, though, I love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kdub from Dallas, Texas on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    Size was right on. They are very warm. Haven't been in wet weather with them so I cannot attest to the waterproof. Very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by deebs from CT on Friday, January 25, 2013
    Wasn't sure I like the style at first but once I started wearing them I couldn't take them off.
  • Reviewed by SF_Gal from San Francisco, CA on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    This is my first Khombu purchase. I wear between 7.5 and 8, bought the size 8 which fits relatively well (with thin socks). My right foot is on the wide side and the shoes fit a tad bit snug. I think the material will stretch out though.

    I also have muscular calves but relatively slim ankles and I can still zip up comfortably. If you have high instep or thicker ankles, these shoes are probably not a good fit for you.

    The 2 inch heel height is not noticeable at all, so it's really quite comfy. More importantly, I look like I have skinny feet because of the sleek design!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz the Commuter from Cleveland, OH on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    I was looking for a nice pair of boots for my commute to and from work. I needed a warm pair to survive these cold Ohio winters, but I also didn't want them to look ridiculous with my work clothes. These boots are exactly what I had in mind. They look nice and they're warm. They're easy to change in and out of when I switch to my work shoes. Honestly, these boots look nice enough that I don't think I have to change out of them once I get to work and sometimes I don't. I can still wear them with my casual clothes without looking silly. They are comfortable, and not too bulky or heavy like some other boots, while still being warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lillie May from Columbus, OH on Monday, January 14, 2013
    Great for snow weather
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Truckee CA on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    A good shoe for work, comfy and easy to wear
  • Reviewed by Lucy Liu from Pinole, CA on Tuesday, January 08, 2013
    Good all around winter boot. Nice and warm. Stylish looking. Comfortable. Cute with leggings and skinny jeans. Zipper could be smoother, but it's heavy duty. The sole is bit thick and heavy which is probably a good thing but it makes them heavy on the feet. None of these cons were enough that I would return the boot. Overall, it is a great value and a beautiful boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janis from Huntington Beach, CA on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    Sierra doesn't have a replacement and I am trying to figure a way to fix the boot....Money back won't help me...
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.