Khombu Mardi Gras Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Make a stylish ruckus in Khombu's Mardi Gras boots; their sleek profile and side buckle accent lend a stylish edge to any ensemble, and the warm Thermolite® interior keep feet toasty.

Average Rating based on 97 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 97 reviews
  • Reviewed by Very Happy Vermonter from Vermont on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    I had never heard of this brand before, but now I own three pairs of their boots. Extremely comfortable- feel like slippers!! Somewhat stylish, but also seem like they can handle Vermont winter. This is my first season wearing them. If they hold up, this will be my new brand of choice for winter boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tatyrb from Hercules,ca on Sunday, February 17, 2013
    I had a old pair of these and the toes were rounder ,i just got a new pair as mine was too old and the toes are more pointed....still looks good.the buckle used to be up around the top and now its all the way down. Was a good price though,wish they kept the older style
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Burlington, IA on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    These will be perfect for next winter. I will have to wear heavy socks with them, but that is just what I wanted to be able to do.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peace2U from Califorina on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    Great boots true to size, was too big for me but my daughter Love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PB from Breckenridge, Co on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    This product is comfortable, stylish, warm, and snowproof. I put them on easily and have worn them ever since....no problems.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boot Lover from Minneapolis, mN on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    On the first day I wore the boots, that night I notices two big scratches across the top of the big toe area on the right boot. I have no recolection of tripping or hitting anything, so I must have just slightly bumped something and now I can see the grayish material under the black coating. Not high quality at all. Disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aabc from l.a. on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    very warm and comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gigi from waseca, mn on Monday, January 7, 2013
    this is my second pair of this brand of boot. am very pleased with the purchase. the price was great. i would purchase another pair in the future. thank you!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southern girl livin' in the snow country from Aspen, CO on Friday, January 4, 2013
    Fabulous--fits great, waterproof and warm! Looks cute, too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zebrasnake from Santa Cruz on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    I really love these boots, so comfy and warm. I was replacing my old Kombu boots which I've had for 3+ years. Love this brand, so durable, comfortable, and cute. Definitely recommend. Sizing - i usually wear a 6, but with the furry inside, the 7 is nice with socks.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 97 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.