Khombu Marker Winter Boots - Suede-Nylon, Faux-Fur Lined (For Women)

Closeouts. Step to the cold in fantastic warmth and impeccable style with Khombu's Marker winter boots, made with durable, water-resistant materials, toasty Thermolite® insulation and soft faux-fur lining.

Average Rating based on 60 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 60 reviews
  • Reviewed by Dressed for adventure from OH on Friday, March 28, 2014
    I haven't been able to wear outdoors yet, but theses boots are comfortable and soft. The exterior frantic was not what I expected more like a jacket fabric, somewhat flimsy, I will have to wait and see if they hold up in the snow.
  • Reviewed by Leenie from Indiana on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    Got these boots on sale and what a deal! They are cute, very warm, comfy, and just what I needed for this snowy winter! True to size.
  • Reviewed by Katka from North Carolina on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    I bought these for my daughter for an upcoming ski trip out west. She LOVES them. She has had Khombu boots in the past & they are always toasty warm and waterproof.
  • Reviewed by AB from MN on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    I wear size 7, occasionally a 6 1/2. The size 7 is snug at my toes. I do not recommend ordering down for half-sizes, as the Specs page suggests.
    The material is very soft, which is good for slipping the boots on and off. They don't offer much ankle support; my weak ankles feel wobbly with the boots on.
    The bottom is hard, clunks a bit. A rather flat traction pattern on the bottom, but probably grippy enough for most conditions.
    I live in MN; it's -10 here right now. I don't think these will keep my feet warm, even though they're rated to -20.
    Positives though - they're very cute! And soft inside and out. They look great. I'll likely give these to my mom, whose feet are slightly smaller, for fun springtime boots.
  • Reviewed by Northpack from New Hampshire on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    These boots are true to size so toasty warm and keep my feet dry. They are very comfortable for hiking in the woods, using with my snowshoes or just walking down the road. The bonus is that they also look great!
  • Reviewed by Marty from coklahoma on Friday, December 20, 2013
    The boots are easy on and off. No struggles involved. Warm comfortable and supportive
  • Reviewed by Loretta from Colorado on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    I wore these in the snow and my feet stayed dry! My toes got cold, but they always do and I did not have heavy socks on. Like the other reviews, the lace comes loose, so I will check on getting sturdier elastic. Like them, they work for me.
  • Reviewed by Sarah from Massachusetts on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    I purchased these in white/tan for my 12 yr old daughter and she's walking on clouds! She just loves them - a stylish change from the copy-cat style most of the preteens are wearing.
  • Reviewed by JMZ from New Jersey on Wednesday, December 04, 2013
    Very good looking boots. It was snowing when she received them so she was able to use them immediately. Both she and her boyfriend were happy she received them. The ordering process was easy and there were no issues with delivery.
  • Reviewed by K Frye from Tahoe on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    Really warm and comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 60 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.