Khombu Packer Winter Boots - Waterproof, Faux-Fur Lining (For Men)

Closeouts. Be prepared for the next blizzard or cold front with Thermolite® insulation and the waterproof upper found in Khombu's Packer winter boots.

Average Rating based on 52 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busymumsey from Southeast Idaho on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    Both my husband and son liked these boots and they fit well. Unfortunately there wasn't much snow here in Idaho this winter so they didn't get much use!
    Better luck next year!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rivero, R. from New York on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    3 stars why, because it like the boot.The only problem I had was thevsize only a 11 way to big. Exchanged it for 10 still to big
    would have send but did want to do for thrid time. Wish there was a sizing guide a 9 my have been right so if boot run large then shoe
    one should be told. But this company is great with returns, but one mistake they shipped the item back to the wrong address.
    Butbvendoring is part of my online shopplng list right there with Amazon.


  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rivero, R. from New York on Monday, April 28, 2014
    GREAT BOOT FOR THE PRICE,I LIKE THE REMOVE LINING INSIDE THIS BOOT.I SAY GIVE A TRY YOU WILL LIKE.
  • Reviewed by luckyfeet from Boston, MA on Wednesday, March 05, 2014
    I ordered these for my husband, who normally wears a 10.5 or 11, but the sizing was way off. The boots were HUGE to my eyes, so I had my son who wears a 12.5 or 13 put them on and he said that they were comfortable for his foot. However, he was not the one in need of boots, so back they went. The manufacturer clearly sized this pair, maybe the whole batch, incorrectly, so be forewarned. I guess his feet aren't as lucky as mine usually are.
  • Reviewed by frankie from ct on Monday, February 17, 2014
    Not happy with boots were not waterproof leaked inside liner
  • Reviewed by Paula from Martinez, CA on Sunday, February 16, 2014
    My husband coaches on the pool deck outdoors all winter. His feet were always cold. NOT ANYMORE ! And they stay dry to boot (no pun intended). The pricepoint with the savings coupon was also such a great value. He is very picky and usually his clothing sits for six months to a year before he gets used to the idea of wearing, not these boots, they were on his feet that very evening. He loves them.
  • Reviewed by Sean from Chicago on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    After returning the 1st pair of these boots that one of the ring holder ripped, the boot does run a little big. I'm a size 10 and my heel trends to slide around. I've had to wear a second pair of socks to help avoid the slide.

    The are warm and comfort and keep the feet dry and warm.

  • Reviewed by frankie from Miami on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    My husband and I scrambled last minute to find inexpensive boots that could handle a Chicago WINTER! We were going on a 5 day vacation so didn't want to spend a lot of money for 1 X as we live in Miami. We also were looking for something weatherproof that could handle negative temperatures while waiting for metro, buses and walks in the snow.

    These boots were AWESOME! My husbands feet were warm and dry the whole time. Can't say about the durability as we only used them for a short time. However, they look well made and the inserts are removable so if they got old you COULD replace the liner.

    5 start product and would recommend them.
  • Reviewed by Patty from Virginia on Friday, February 07, 2014
    Bought these for my husband. He said they are comfortable, warm and waterproof. They look huge out of the box but I ordered his size and he said they fit well. Laces make it easy to get on and off. Did lots of walking through snow and deep puddles of slush and his feet stayed warm and dry. Fabulous price for function.
  • Reviewed by Mimi from Northern New Jersey on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    I bought these for my husband and he loves them. Other boots he has bought in the past turned out to be not so waterproof, despite their claims. These are high enough for the snow we've been having in the Northeast. Great for walking the dog.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.