Khombu Rainbow Boots - Suede, Faux-Fur Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. When it seems the sunny days of spring will never arrive, Khombu's Rainbow boots offer the chic style and weatherproof comfort that bring hope to a frigid, snowy and long winter.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slender legs from Twisp on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    These are great looking boots, very comfortable and warm. I have very slender legs (13" calf) and was hoping these would work. They have a side 'v' of extra (non-suede) fabric that made the calf way too wide, and sloppy looking, even when buckled to the max. However, I stitched the sides with the 'v' together and now they look great! At last my search for boots that don't swim around my calves has come to an end. If you're not handy with a needle and thread, and have slender calves too, take them to a bookmaker to remove the 'v'.
  • Reviewed by caranne0314 from Erie, PA on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    I went to wear the boots the day after they were delivered. I went to zip them up and the zipper pull snapped. Disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NICU Nurse from TX on Saturday, February 9, 2013
    Shoes are beautiful until you put them on your foot. They feel too narrow & stiff. No padding. Not comfortable at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lelah from nyc on Saturday, December 1, 2012
    I am returning the black and brown pair I ordered. though they look very good on computer and off the foot, on the foot they look awward and inside the soles were not even glued in and also to big for shoe size big disapointment
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skiddootoo from Seattle, WA on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    Nice and warm and comfortable while still being stylish and something you can wear in the city and to work. Runs about a full size large, had to exchange the first pair that I ordered in size 8 for a size 7, which fit great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Office, School, Travel
    • Cons: Runs large
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slacker mom of four from Cockeysvile, md on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    I really love these boots, so cute, comfy, and warm. Looking forward to wearing them for winter
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GRAMMY IN KANSAS from KANSAS on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    These boots are very cute but very poor quality. I could not get the top of the boot is very narrow so it wouldn't zip all the way up. The footbed has zero zupport and felt like cardboard. All my shoes come from STP but these puppies were returned.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ms sony from Montana on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    I have not worn the boots very much...just got them. However, so far I really like them. They are so warm for this Montana winter, I've actually felt too warm. they are comfortable and stable yet stylish...even with skirts
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Working Mom from New England on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    I have been looking for a long time for tall Khombu boots similar to the discontinued Denver model. I was very happy to find the new Rainbow boots on the Sierra Trading Post website. Not only they looked even better than my beloved old Khombu boots, but they were offered at a very affordable price, too.
    The Rainbow boots follow a tradition established by Khombu: they are elegant, comfortable, and warm. The buckles on the side of the boot allow for small adjustments of width. The high-heeled soles are designed to provide good traction (I speak from experience :) for stable walk in snowy and slippery conditions. Altogether, great boots!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amelda Boots from Sydney Australia on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    So they seemed great however, the zip pull broke on one boot with the first pull.
    Very disappointing! With them being sent to Australia I took them to be repaired
    Instead of returning them. Other than that I'm a happy camper.
    Very comfortable. Exactly what I need for hours watching footy in the cold.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Watching kids sport
    • Describe Yourself: Boot fetish, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Cushioning, Great heal, Great length, REALLY WARM, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #