Khombu Russia 3 Winter Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Khombu made the Russia 3 winter boots to be protective and insulating when temps drop to -20°F -- and still look cute -- because style doesn't take a holiday vacation.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by gooseness from NY, NY on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    These aren't my favorite winter boots but they're fashionable, lightweight, relatively warm, and fun. You can't beat the prices on STP. I did have to exchange the first pair b/c some of the lining was worn away on the tongue but the second pair look great!
  • Reviewed by Christina from Connecticut on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    These boots are fantastic. Way better than I expected. Very high quality and super warm.
  • Reviewed by NA from Connecticut on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    I was not happy with these khombu boots. This is the second time I have ordered khombu boots and had to send them back because I was sent two different boots.
  • Reviewed by Ellen from MD on Sunday, October 13, 2013
    real fleece
  • Reviewed by Making the Best of Life from Cold and wet on Friday, March 15, 2013
    The boots run a bit big but are comfortable to wear and walk around in all day long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by satisfied custo from Massachusetts on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    Prompt arrival, easy ordering process, good selection.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melburr from Charlotte, NC on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    I found these boots on another website and loved them, but they didn't have the right size. Then I did a quick search and found then on Sierra Trading for $100 less, and in my size and the color I wanted!!! We had some winter weather last week and I got to wear the boots for the first time. They kept me completely warm and dry, and they were so comfortable that I kept them on all day - even when I got home. I absolutely love these boots and can't wait to wear them on our upcoming trip to Iceland. I will definitely shop with Sierra Trading again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by greytneighbor from DC Metro Area on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    These boots turned out to be more than I expected. These were originally ordered because I wanted a grey winter boot and couldn't find anything else in my size, but they have quickly become my favorite winter boot. They are suprisingly lightweight and warm and a nice change from the bulky, heavy winter boots I usually wear. Wish they came in dark brown too!

    I found them to be true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WNY Girl from Western New York on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    These boots are comfortable, very warm and so cute! They look great with jeans tucked in. I like to wear them to work when the weather is cold & snowy, but only when it is very cold, otherwise my feet will sweat if I wear them too long indoors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rafa's Girl from Sacramento on Saturday, January 05, 2013
    I had to return these originally because they run small, so don't follow instructions about going down in size. I like the style of this boot, but the faux fur was rough on one boot. I wish they had used a slightly better quality of faux fur. But they will be super cute for apres ski, and that's what I was looking for!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.