Khombu Saturn Lace Winter Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Under the chic styling of a lace-up suede upper, Khombu's Saturn lace winter boots carry you through biting cold with exceptional warmth that protects to -20°F.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Reviewed by TrumpetDiva from Southbury, CT on Sunday, June 02, 2013
    Warm and comfortable. A bit large, but I added a liner and they are now perfect!
  • Reviewed by Donnachaidh from Colorado Springs, CO on Monday, April 16, 2012
    I gave these to my wife for Christmas, and she absolutely loves them. It's Spring, and she's still wearing them (granted, it's Colorado Springs...) She constantly gets compliments and questions about where to get them. She says they're very comfortable, and likes that they're easy to get on and off (with the side zipper). She wears them with jeans, but also dresses them up with khaki-style pants. Truthfully, if you could wear a dress in the winter in Colorado, she'd look good then, too! She has said that she wished they were warmer, but that was after being outside for quite a while - I think she's warmer (e.g., not so much complaining about the cold) with these, compared to other, more expensive winter boots she has (and now doesn't wear as much...). Would most definitely recommend!
    • Best Uses: Après ski, Out walking, Winter warmth
    • Pros: Comfortable, Distinctive, Easy on off zipper, Lots of compliments, Very nice for price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katastrophe from Duluth, MN on Thursday, January 12, 2012
    Northern Minnesota requires warm and waterproof boots. Luckily, these are also cute! Lots of compliments. Got here very quickly and have held up so far. Had them for a couple months already. Traction could be a bit better but I always feel that way with all the ice around.
    • Pros: Affordable, Sturdy, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gigi from Durango, Colorado on Monday, January 09, 2012
    Very warm, fit well. Nice in deep snow. Very pleased all the way around.
    • Best Uses: Snow, Very cold days
    • Pros: Good fit Warmth Fashion
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Simone from Saratoga Springs, NY on Friday, December 23, 2011
    These boots are an excellent value. They look great and are very comfortable. the only complaint I have is that they stretch out a bit, and I should have ordered a 1/2 size smaller. Otherwise, very happy!!
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR
    • Cons: Sizing a bit large
    • Pros: Good material, Stylish, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms. Sioux from Lambertville, NJ on Wednesday, December 21, 2011
    Warm, warm, warm and beautiful. Classy, gorgeous design and warm to the core!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Staying warm from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    I love the way the boots fit on my feet and legs. The only part that it feels a bit loose is by the ankles which I think it's so that I can wear thicker socks when cold outside.
    • Best Uses: When it is cold, When it is snowing, With pants and skirts
    • Cons: Spacious by the ankles
    • Pros: Comfortable, Fashionable, Snuggly, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Misstifyde from Bozeman, MT on Monday, December 19, 2011
    I get asked daily where I got these boots. I love them. I have nothing but good things to say. I recommend them to anyone!!
    • Best Uses: Warm and I live in Mt
    • Cons: NONE They Rock
    • Pros: ALL GOOD
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kk from california on Friday, December 16, 2011
    Awesome product, got it for Quebec winter holidays - worth it !!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by k from tx on Wednesday, December 14, 2011
    beautiful boot - warm and cozy too - could use a gel insert for additional arch support....true to size...
    • Pros: Stylish and functional
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #