Khombu Snow Boots - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Waterproof, insulated winter protection in a cute, fur-trimmed boot, Khombu's snow boots take cold-weather function and fashion to a stellar level.

Average Rating based on 53 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 53 reviews
  • Reviewed by Melissa happy boots from Cincinnati, Ohio on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    I love my boots that I ordered from your company I have ref. a lot of friends and family to you . I no of one friend that has already ordered from you ! I no that a lot more is to come and also this was my frist time ordering from your company and not the last ! The boots I ordered were great and the timely shipping was great also I recieived them fast they were here before I new it ! so thank you for everything you will be getting my next order here shortly !
    THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING ! Melissa
  • Reviewed by Charmaine from Snowy Mountains Australia on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    Excellent value, warm, durable, waterproof with a soft linning which adds to the comfort. I was not disapointed at all. They look great with jeans.
  • Reviewed by Tracey from london, uk on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    After wearing my new boots for one winter season the boots became very comfortable, but this year i have found that the shock absorb heal on the right boot has calapsed. i am not impressed that they have only lasted for 1season.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Go K Go from Los Angeles , Ca on Friday, February 8, 2013
    They are good looking boots but very uncomfortable to walk on. The laces on the back keep going loose. And i have to constantly tie them. And for some reason the left boot feels more awkward to walk on. I think they didn't make these shoes a good fit. Very disappointed for what I paid for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowy Comfort from Pikesville,MD on Friday, January 25, 2013
    These boots are warm and insulate your feet. Great for snowy weather. I purchased a full size up from my true size. Glad I did.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bummed Mom from Kennewick WA on Friday, December 28, 2012
    I bought this product as a new pair of warm winter boots. I was extremely disappointed when I had them on for no more than 2 hours and noticed my foot was getting sore. I realized that the stitching on the inner part of the boot had come undone. I was really bummed that I had to drive all the way home to change shoes and then go back out to finish shopping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie from Middletown, DE on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    I really liked the look of them in the online picture, but once I got them didn't like the tie system - the only way to keep them fastened is the leather strap that wraps around the boot and ties in back. The leather straps are very flimsy and I am sure they will break easily. Also, they run a little narrow, so with thick sock was too tight. I am returning them.
  • Reviewed by Bronnie from Brisbane,Australia on Saturday, March 10, 2012
    Have just received my parcel from USA and am absolutely delighted with everything! I bought the boots especially for a holiday in New Zealand in a few weeks time ,and it will be cold! The boots are super cute and will look great with jeans to go on casual outings.They fit perfectly, and the colour will go with everything.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Warm comfy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Mom from billings, MT on Wednesday, February 8, 2012
    First pair fell apart after 3 wearings. They replaced immediately and 2nd pair is holding up well. Must have been a random thing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, School, Travel
    • Cons: Havent worn them enough
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Girl from Colorado Springs, CO on Wednesday, January 4, 2012
    These boots are very comfortable and warm!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 53 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.