Khombu Snow Puff Winter Boots - Faux-Fur-Lined (For Women)

Closeouts. Snowy days on the go call for Khombu's Snow Puff winter boots. Blending style and function, these feature toasty insulation, a sleek patent leather foot and plush faux-fur lining.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by danad from nevada on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
    Awesomely cute boot! But its too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow Mama from Boulder Colorado on Friday, February 15, 2013
    The eleastic pulls that tighten the top are flimsy. The first pair broke immediately. You have to be careful how tightly you pull them. Other than that they are a great boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rumbera from Cordova, TN on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    they were so cute my roommate offered me twice as much as i paid for them so i had to get me another pair. The most comfortable and warm boots i own. I wear a 9 but have always gotten my boots in a 10 cos i have toe nails and need the extra space for comfort. These boots add a new meaning to comfort. They are very warm too. It's got to be Khombu or nothing else :-). My new favorite brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by b the walker from baton rouge la on Thursday, October 4, 2012
    everyday casual
    • Best Uses: Light Outdoor
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Retains Warmth
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by running girl from silver spring, md on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
    Pretty boot, but not supportive as other reviews stated. I'm still searching for that supportive pair of snow/rain boots.
    • Best Uses: Snow rain
    • Cons: Not real supportive
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by QB from Rochester, NY on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    Great for those cold wintery days
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tbkirkish from Houghton, MI (on Lake Superior) on Saturday, January 14, 2012
    I love these boots. They are very comfy and light, with great traction. They are lined, which is what I was looking for. I wish they were just a little bit warmer. My feet get cold so easy though. I have UGGs and sometimes my toes get cold in those even. These are dressy at the same time as keeping feet dry and pretty warm. We live where avg winter temp is 20 degrees, often in the teens and we get lots of snow (Upper Peninsula of Michigan).
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Stylish, Waterproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CoCo from Maumee on Thursday, January 5, 2012
    Have to return, unfortunately.
    Liked simplicity
    Practical, not about fashion.
    • Best Uses: Winter wear
    • Cons: Very narrow in the foot
    • Pros: Nicely constructed, Would be warm
  • Reviewed by BooBahLou from Ontario on Thursday, January 5, 2012
    Loved them for the first 3 to 4 uses. Then I noticed that the leather was cracking and these boots lost all my love. Great price, not great quality.
    • Best Uses: One weekend on the hill
    • Cons: Leather cracks quickly
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great looking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shelly from Belfast, NY on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    These boots are warm and I received many compliments. The reason I had to return them (and the fault is with Khombu, not Sierra Trading Post) is that the smooth vinyl used on the main boot part is already cracking and exposing the material underneath, and they are not yet two months old.

    I am disappointed with Khombu for this design flaw. I really love the boots but need reliable snow boots that will not crack and leak.
    • Best Uses: Fashion
    • Cons: Vinyl cracks open
    • Pros: Cute, Unique Color, Warm
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.