Khombu Stroll Leather Shoes - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Wintry strolls are best taken in Khombu's Stroll short boots, fashioned for frosty weather with a Thermolite® insulating thermal barrier, a fleece-lined footbed, and a comfort rating down to -20°F.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Titanio from Phila, PA on Wednesday, September 3, 2014

    These boots are comfortable, fashion forward, & will hold up in the elements. They seem to run a half size small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lvjacobs from Colorado on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    O.k. I am not giving these a 5 star rating because I am not sure about the fit. I think they are a bit snug. even ordering up (I wear 7.5, so ordered 8), I don't think I can wear anything but a thin sock. They are about as snug as I can wear, but i am keeping them. They are comfortable and if I were not concerned about the cold weather, then this would not be an issue. I am buying them to walk about a little in the cold. I am not planning on cross country walks with them, but I have at least a mile to cover between house and civilization (there are sidewalks). People walk around al lot here, so I wanted something warm, comfy, and stylish to walk around in the winter. I hope these are it. If I were driving everywhere and just had to do short here and to, I'd feel more confident about them. Time will tell. Still keeping them.
  • Reviewed by Foxflower from California on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    These boots are warm and cute. They are a bit loose, particularly in the heel. My foot slides down in them some so they get tight at the toe when walking. There is room for socks, and perhaps even a mid-weight wool sock. My arches don't touch the sole, but I don't have high arches. I am keeping these anyway because I need a warm boot to go from ranch to church in very cold weather and despite all the mentioned details, they are pretty comfortable for a high heeled winter boot, and warm! Are they true to size? I think so-- I ordered my regular size. It's possible they are a 1/2 size too big, but I like the option of wearing wool socks in them.
  • Reviewed by NEPA clothes orse from NEPA on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    I love these boots BUT. Ordered the 9 - I am a very normal 9 - and theyblack ones were great. Ordered 9 again in brown. Too small. Realized I had ordered them a year or so ago in 10 b/c reviews said ran small. They were huge. Returned them then. So, loving them still, took a chance and tried another pair of 9s, but they are the same tight. I guess I got lucky with the black 9s which are perfect. They are not available in half sizes so are a difficult order.
  • Reviewed by NEPA clothes orse from NEPA on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    These are great boots/shoes. Will be my go to shoe every day this winter. Want brown too!. Love wedges and there are perfect. Read that a soccor Mom used for going to games but I do not consider them warm outside boots. But they look great and fit well. I am a basic 9 and the fit is perfect.
  • Reviewed by jenny loves shoes from minnesota on Monday, April 22, 2013
    I own a brown pair and wanted to make sure to get a black pair as they are so stylish and comfortable! U can wear thees not only for a winter boot but fashionable to wear casually with jeans. They are a little stiff as they are a insulated boot but not uncomfortable. The wedge of the heel is high but very comfortable to walk in. I would recommend this boot to any lady that wants to add some height if your on the shorter side like me. Overall you will not be dissappointed in this purchase. The quality is outstanding alond with the comfort an ease of getting a very stylish boot for a colder season.
  • Reviewed by amoora from virginia on Saturday, April 20, 2013
    tight very tight… i was only able to wear these 2 hrs then had to go home and change, not good for people with wide feet but very cute
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hockey Mom from Liverpool,NY on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    Boots look and feel great. Purchased for the ice rink since my child plays hockey 4-5 days a week. They are rated to -20. Not really! After one hour at an indoor rink, my feet were really cold! I would recommend for general use, but not for warmth.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lilly from Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Great boot. Searched for a sytlish boot that wasn't too costly that would keep my always cold feet warm and I found it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ami from NYC area on Monday, February 11, 2013
    Love it. Simply comfortable and stylish with good traction. Wish waterproof.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.