Khombu Sundown Shoes - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. You don't have to ditch your stylish footwear when the snow begins to fall -- slip into Khombu's Sundown shoes, instead. The ruched water-resistant suede upper and wedge heel look great with a variety of outfits, and a Thermolite® insole provides cozy warmth in sub-zero temperatures.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen in Tenn from TN on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    first pair: had a blue dot on the top of toe area, prominent, exchanged.
    second pair: had an unsightly glue slash on the top front area, prominent, and adhesive around toe area was inconsistent/had gaps, and was wrong size (box said 9, shoes were 7), exchanged.
    third pair: no flaws, no gaps (important since these are supposed to be water resistant) around toe seams, correct size so I kept this pair. A bit roomy in the heel, but otherwise very nice. I might have tried an 8.5 if there was one available. Warm, sturdy, cute. I'm enjoying these during winter! Heel is about 2.3/4inches in height.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jodesluvswill from Maine on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    Fit wasn't quite right and zipper was very difficult to use. Returned. Great service and return policy with STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spaztik from Lagrange,OH on Sunday, December 21, 2014
    These are comfortable and cute! The grey goes with so much.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from NJ on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    I love these boots. Just ordered a second pair. So comfortable and cute. And super warm and dry in the slushy mess of winter. Great buy!
  • Reviewed by JamieLoe from Washington on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    I love these boots! I was very pleased when they arrived. The reason why I gave a four star and not five is because the zipper on one of the boots sticks sometimes. Other than that, they keep my feet warm and dry!
  • Reviewed by Jeannie from Florida on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    Bought these because of the great price but returned them because they were too wobbly on the bottom while being loose at the ankle. Felt like balancing in high heels when I wanted something easy to walk in. Tassel is also a little strange looking.
  • Reviewed by Susan from N. Illinois on Friday, February 7, 2014
    I ordered these in brown. The fit seems right, they are very stylish for what is essentially a functional boot. I would like to go back and order another pair, but because of sale prices changing every day I cannot get them at the price I paid for the first pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Missy from Long Island, NY on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    Stylish boots that are also comfortable and waterproof.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maxx "Condition" Clark from Puget Sound on Monday, October 29, 2012
    Timely service.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Zipper Does Not Glide
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Not Too Heavy To Wear, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Everyoneelse from Southern CA on Sunday, November 13, 2011
    I ordered these in two colors, thinking they were just what I was looking for. However, the ankle gaps far too much for my taste. The front might look okay, but from the side, they gap about 3-4 inches behind my ankle and look very odd. This might be a "look" for some, but not this chick.

    The shoelace tie is cute - but only for looks, not tightening the fit.

    Colors are true to web site.
    • Cons: Ankle really gaps, Laces are show only
    • Pros: Nice suede
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #