Khombu Traveler 2 Winter Boots - Waterproof, Faux-Fur Lined (For Men)

Closeouts. When the road is cold and snow drifts are growing, Khombu's Traveler 2 winter boots will meet the challenge, with a waterproof breathable upper and a plush, moisture-wicking faux-fur lining.

Average Rating based on 46 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golfer from Denver CO on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    Bought these for my Dad who is 81. Very easy to take on and off. Light weight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Cal from NY,NY on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    Excellent value for the price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by occasionally in cold weather from CA on Monday, January 14, 2013
    Only occasionally need warm shoes, these are comfortable and will do the job.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by old stargazer from N.W. Tennessee on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    i spend cold nights @ my telescope and suffer severe foot & ankle pain due to arthritis.i've only worn them a couple of times&i like,(very much)those times,though they were only mid 20's,my feet felt "toasty".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DLski from St Paul, MN on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    These no-nonsense boots are warm and durable, they keep feet dry and are easy on and off. The lug soles grip well even on icy surfaces. This is the second pair I have bought - great value for the price and definitely replacing my old "waterproof" trendy-brand pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mickey from Ethelbert, MB Canada on Saturday, December 01, 2012
    I would like them lighter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick from Phila, PA on Monday, November 19, 2012
    These boots are nice on the shoe part, but the uppers have a very strange closing mechanism -- one small square of velcro on a forward-facing side flap. You really can't tighten the upper part at all, because there's no extra velcro to attach to. Don't know why they would design them like this, but it basically means that they will never feel snug or secure on top. And if you're wearing them in the snow, it means there's nothing to stop the snow from going into the top.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gavemira from colombia on Monday, October 15, 2012
    perfect for winter
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: No One
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Super, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mother Mary from Australia on Thursday, July 12, 2012
    I bought my son a pair of these 4 months ago. Since then I haved bought 3 pairs for him and 3 pairs for my hubby and 1 pair for my other son. I guess that speaks for itself as these men are very very fussy about their boots and footwear in general.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Cons: Wear Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim the carpenter from N.W. Ohio on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    Great for packing in wood in snowy weather
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.