Khombu Traveler 2 Winter Boots - Waterproof, Faux-Fur Lined (For Women)

Closeouts. Keep Khombu's Traveler 2 winter boots by the door for the convenient weatherproof comfort you need when the temperatures plummet and snow drifts keep growing. The waterproof breathable upper features plush, moisture-wicking faux-fur lining.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by Eliznieves from Fort Lauderdale on Friday, June 07, 2013
    Cool Boots! That's what I heard all day when I wore these. I am a Florida girl, however, I went up into the Colorado Mountains for the first time and these are what I wore. Not only did they keep my feet warm and dry in the slushy( Late May) snow, but they kept this newbie from slipping and sliding as well.
    Oh,,,, and did I mention how cool they look!!! Great buy , great price!!!
  • Reviewed by Kate the cat lover from Fort Collins Colorado on Friday, April 26, 2013
    These have not great footbed (feels like you are wearing a marshmallow) but I added some insoles and they fit great now. They are so simple to get in and out of great for walking the dog and getting the mail in. Also suprisingly warm esp with wool socks.
  • Reviewed by MT dog walker from Montana on Monday, March 11, 2013
    I have NOT had the opportunity to wear them yet as we haven't gotten any big snow storms recently. I will say that they are comfy - wore them around the house to make sure they fit and were warm - both questions were answered in the positive. Had looked for some moon boots for a couple years as they are perfect for the weather in MT. They make me laugh as they do look like something the astronauts would wear Thanks Sierra for finding them for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyclist/ pedest from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    These boots were a little tight when they arrived, but the padding pretty quickly made room for my feet as I walked around. However, as soon as I walked on a slushy day, my feet got wet. That's not okay. I'm sending them back as soon as my new boots arrive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phantomblonde from Snowy Northeast Indiana on Saturday, February 23, 2013
    I got a pair of these boots about a year ago and just mucked about in them doing every single thing. They were so great, I ordered a second pair just to have for going out in since I had fairly well trashed the others using the snow blower and stomping around in the mud. They hold up and look great. The treads on the bottom have saved me from a fall several times. I may actually have to consider a third pair since I don't want to ever be without a decent pair of these great boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Renny500 from Phoenix, AZ on Friday, February 22, 2013
    I bought these for my daughter to go on a day trip to the snow. These worked out great. She wore them with a pair of smart wool socks and said her feet stayed warm the whole day. She usually wears a wider size and these were no problem. With additional 45% off they were like $20, a perfect price for boots that won't get used very often here in AZ.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TaterTot in TaterTown from Meridian, ID on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Great price on a great pair of boots!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Science Project from Twin Cities, MN on Monday, January 28, 2013
    Very happy with this product-bough a second pair for my mom and she loves them too-that never happens. Great for a northern Minnesota winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moonboot Girl from Indiana on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    These are replacing another pair of boots that eventually leaked and my feet got wet and cold. Weather in Indiana is unpredictable and I know I can count on these boots when I need them.Only improvement is possibly more cushioning on soles.
  • Reviewed by Petal from Pgh Pa on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    I'd been looking for a pair of "moon boots' for years since I'd lost my previous pair in a move. I wear a hinged AFO on my left leg and it goes down under the foot so I need something with a roomy area to accommodate that and these do the trick. They are very light weight but warm too. Most will want to wear thick socks with them- they would probably feel a bit wide. The velcro tab makes for easy off and on. I'm looking forward to our first snow now!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.