Khombu Upland 2 Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. The waterproof rubber foot and durable, warm nylon shaft with faux-fur trim of Khombu's Upland 2 boot lend a stylish edge to a boot destined for winter conditions.

  • Nylon upper with suede trim
  • Gusseted front zipper
  • Faux-fur trim and lining
  • Removable foam-cushioned insole
  • Rubber outsole
  • Calf circumference 12"
  • Heel: 1-½"
  • Height: 11"
  • Weight: 2 lb. 11 oz. pr.
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • Half sizes order up

Average Rating based on 77 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 77 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cheesehead from Wisconsin on Friday, April 05, 2013
    We live in WI. Boots are not good for snowmobiling, but great for Apre Ski AND for playground usage. Need much warmer boots for snowmobiling. They are somewhat more fashionable than other boots in the category and as always, love the price from Sierra. This is our second pair, have to keep buying new ones because she keeps growing. They seem to run true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aquafan from Columbus, Ohio on Friday, February 08, 2013
    Good looking warm boots, very easy to slip on and off. The fit is awkward though-- the line of stitching connecting the waterproof rubber to the nylon top rubs right along the bottom of my ankle causing a blister when I wear them for more than 5 minutes. Also the top of the calf is narrow and is a bit too tight. They do keep my feet dry and warm while walking through snow and slush.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M mom from Westchester, NY on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I needed to replace my old winter boots. I loved that they were easy on/off (slip-on), but that meant snow got in very easily. that's why I like these Khombu boots, for their fairly tall shafts and zippered closure - no snow melt in my boots!!
    They are a snug fit. I wear a 7 and bought a 7, they are not tight, but are fairly snug. Probably won't wear a second layer of socks with these, but won't need too, since I've found them to be very warm so far.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BrooklynRun from Brooklyn, NY on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Super comfy snow boats that you don't need to wear socks with as they are lined with a furry layer. No need to unzip them to get in and out as you can just slide your feet in and out of them. My only criticism is that if you wear them for a long time your ankle might rub. The area where the fur or upper of the boot attaches to the foot bed or rubber part isn't smoothly attached. But if you are wearing them to walk the dog, or run errands they are just fine. I wouldn't snow snow in them for hours for this reason.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pfw from santa cruz, ca on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    Good boot.
  • Reviewed by Payen from Los angeles, ca on Friday, December 28, 2012
    I did love these boots .. they were warm, rugged and easy to change in and out of (I have horses and these were perfect for sloppy, muddy stable. Yesterday, I felt one boot was a little damp in side. When I took the boot off, my sock was drenched. Obviously, they are no longer waterproof and therefore useless. I think it is a mfg. defect in the boot near the bottom of the zipper. If it werent for that, I would give these a 5 star rating.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pfw from santa cruz, ca on Friday, December 21, 2012
    Runs 1/2 size small. If your foot is a whole size getting a good fit is difficult. Ie, if you are really a 9, the 9 will be snug and the 10 too loose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by brita from Moscow, ID on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    Love these boots! They are super comfortable, rugged, and very cute. I love that they bottom half of the boots are rubber--I won't have to worry about getting these dirty when I'm sloshing in snow/rain. They also kept my feet really warm at a late November, cold football game just standing around. I am usually a solid size 9 and ordered the size 10 based on comments from other reviewers. The 10 is actually too big for me, so I'll be exchanging for a 9. These are just what I was looking for in a cute/functional winer boot--definitely keepers!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rugby Mum from Melbourne Australia on Sunday, July 01, 2012
    This boot looks good, but is too small. Not a lot of space at the top of the foot so cant wear thick socks with them. Not very wide at top of boot so cant do them up over clothing.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Snow
    • Cons: Small size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Easy Entry & Exit, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KOEMAHO from NEWARK NJ on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    GOOD WINTER SHOES .
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: HALF SIZE SMALLER, Sizes run small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 77 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.