Khombu Upland Low Pac Boots - Waterproof, Faux-Fur Lined (For Women)

Closeouts. Plush faux-fur lining and trim add incredible comfort and style to Khombu's Upland low pac boots. A Thermolite® insole provides warmth in frigid temperatures.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bigfoot from madison wi on Sunday, February 10, 2013
    Awesome Boot!! Highly recommend!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cat from Columbus NJ on Monday, January 28, 2013
    These boots are very comfortabe,and warm. They are great in the snow, and very cold weather. The fit was true to size. I would buy them again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PETESINGS from STATESVILLE, NC on Monday, January 21, 2013
    SATISFIED CUSTOMER,ESPECIALLY FOR THE SALE PRICING!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PETESINGS from STATESVILLE,NC on Monday, January 21, 2013
    VERY GOOD BOOT TO WEAR ON THE FARM FOR DRY AND WARM FEET!GREAT FOR SNOW FUN TOO!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeepin Mama from Orlando, FL on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    Bought these boots for my daughter's trip to Scotland. She LOVES them. Lightweight, stylish, and comfortable, they were the perfect boot!
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walking in the snow from Colorado on Wednesday, April 4, 2012
    The boot looks great and is comfortable. My only "cons" would be that the tounge of the boot is not connected to the sides of the boot, so it is not really waterproof in my book. The boots fit snug enough that the still keep you warm and snow wont blow in, but if you are standing in snow for a while that may be different. Also, there are only three eyelets for the laces so it doesn't really provide much ankle support. I got these for getting the mail, taking out trash, going to my car, etc in the snow and for that they work perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by princesa from san juan, PR on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    I used the boots for a ski vacation and they were great. My feet were warm and dry.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Cons: Bulky, Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Warm, Waterproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sas from Sacramento CA on Friday, March 16, 2012
    well made
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Becky from san diego on Wednesday, February 1, 2012
    Just got back from skiing, these boots were perfect for Apres ski
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leanna from Sturgis, SD on Monday, January 23, 2012
    I love my new boots, they are so cute and are warm! Just make sure you order a half size up. I usually wear a 7 1/2 and ordered an 8 which fit perfectly! If you are looking for super warm boots that are still stylish..these are perfect!
    • Pros: Really cute, very warm and comfortable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #