Khombu was launched in 1968 and specializes in waterproof footwear for the outdoors enthusiast. Khombu boots are made with premium quality materials designed to keep feet dry and comfortable, and many models feature antibacterial footbeds. Khombu winter boots are offered with varying levels of insulation, and Khombu water shoes are perfect for all types of outdoor aquatic fun. Khombu boots are made for kids who love to splash through puddles, and Khombu winter boots make trudging through snow more comfortable ... Learn more about Khombuon cold winter days. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 363
  • 1-10 of 3622 reviews
  • Reviewed by AsL from Maine on Saturday, November 7, 2015
    My toes were freezing after twenty minutes and wet if I walked through the smallest amount of slush. They also scuff on the tops super easy and then look horrible. Kept for couple months. Waste of money for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from NJ on Wednesday, November 4, 2015
    These boots are lightweight, sturdy and warm. I'm yet to use it in rain or snow but I think these will keep the water and dampness out. Overall amazing for the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen4 from New Hampshire on Tuesday, November 3, 2015
    I always travel to Quebec in the winter, and had been looking for a pair of stylish "walk-around-town" boots that were really warm, relatively lightweight, comfortable, and waterproof. These boots fit the criteria perfectly. They will look great with winter leggings, skinny pants, or tights with a dress! I purchased both the brown and the gray pairs so I had options for outfits. They fit true to size on my 8B width foot. Enough room for a light or mid-weight wool sock. The low wedge heel with a sturdy, rippled sole should provide good traction when walking on snowy sidewalks. The little tie at the top is mostly for style--I like it. Could not beat the low price on this closeout!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christina from Michigan on Wednesday, September 30, 2015
    They were too narrow and the heel felt to shallow, like my foot wasn't all the way in. Very awkward feeling. I had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nepa clothes horse from NEPA on Monday, September 28, 2015
    At this price I just had to try them. Ihave the light gray and the 9s on my 9 foot are a tad loose but comfy. The brown boot in the pic show glue around the sole in the toe box area but the actual boot does not have it. They are the same fit - a little roomy but good. For the reviewer who commented on the silly tassle ties up front, just cut them off. They serve no purpose and look better without them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sherilyn from Minnesota on Friday, August 28, 2015
    Cute boots and waterproof and warn to boot. Perfect for my teen daughter who didn't want big boots to clomp around in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HavingFun from Illinois on Wednesday, May 6, 2015
    Since it's spring, I haven't had the opportunity to do a trial run with these boots. Thus, I have given them a 4-star rating. They seem to be very comfortable & fit well under jeans or other slacks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boot fanatic from Kansas on Monday, April 6, 2015
    I wanted to try a shorter boot and these fit me well and did like the faux fur and the front lacing. Thank you
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judi V from Pittsburgh, PA on Monday, March 23, 2015
    I already own the knee-high Khombu boots, and couldn't resist scooping up the shorter version. Equally adorable, a compliment magnet, and just as comfy too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CJ from CT on Monday, March 23, 2015
    Exactly what I was looking for, something warm and very comfortable to walk in with a little added height. May need to add arch support since ordinarily don't wear heels.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 363
  • 1-10 of 3622 reviews