Kial Perfect Cotton T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Washed to the softest imaginable texture, Kial's perfect cotton T-shirt is ready to join your fun-in-the-sun wardrobe.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Chinos from Fla on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    This t-shirt should be called the 'almost bare' tee. The material is so thin that the only thing the tee is good for is as a prelude to a strip tease. Don't waste your money unless you intend to showcase your bra and belly.
  • Reviewed by elskbrev from Oconomowoc, WI on Monday, December 10, 2012
    this shirt was the perfect size and color, but unfortunately it was defective--one shoulder was cut high so it gaped open at the neckline. may reorder another with my next order, if they have any left, just because it was exactly what I needed for my outfit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kathyrock from west creek nj on Sunday, May 15, 2011
    Fit is good
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lula from Texas on Wednesday, September 15, 2010
    Nice, quality, T-shirt
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by OV from CA on Tuesday, August 3, 2010
    nice sage color. This top looks very casual for me, thin fabric. After delicate washing and drying it shrank in length and lost it's shape in width.Next time I would not pay for this top more than [$]
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Cheap Materials, Poor Fit, Poor Quality
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Lover from White Plains, NY on Friday, June 11, 2010
    I found this Tee well-made and comfy, but the fabric is very lightweight, almost see-thru. But I think women much younger than I am would love it!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by BigSky From Ohio from Sunbury, Ohio on Friday, January 1, 2010
    I must comment on this tee, as I have bought quite a few as a staple item in the old wardrobe. The are thin, yes, but double them up and they become a wear all with everything, everyday tee - doubled by themselves, or under a vest, sweater, etc. Really nice quality fabric and wash well. Do be aware as with any cotton tee, that if you don't want vertical shrinkage - drip dry after cold water wash.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Flattering, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Crooked River Ranch, OR on Friday, September 4, 2009
    It's just too thin a fabric to be worn other than very casual or under another garment.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Low Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beckyleeprice from Pittsburgh, PA on Wednesday, July 29, 2009
    I wear a lot of white t-shirts with everything from jeans to under a suit jacket and am always on the lookout for new ones. This one is so thin you could not wear it in public; would be much better suited to wearing as sleepwear, and despite the low price will be returned.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Sleeping
    • Cons: Low Quality, Paper-thin fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gokiburi_sensei from NH on Tuesday, July 14, 2009
    It's thin, so good for layering. Not see-thru or anything. I just hope it doesn't get stretched out too quickly.
    • Cons: Durability
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Lightweight, Pretty color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.