Kial Ruffle Trim Wrap Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Solid-colored and sweetly designed, Kial's ruffle trim wrap shirt arranges an array of ruffles down the front and secures with a thin fabric tie at the left hip.

  • Short sleeves
  • Semi-sheer in a tight rib knit
  • Slightly stretchy
  • Length: 22-½"
  • Fabric: 55% linen, 45% cotton
  • Care: Hand wash, dry flat
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nnc from Albq, NM on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I will be returning this item
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunny from Denver, CO on Wednesday, June 22, 2011
    This shirt was poorly made and has an impossible fit - it fell apart the first time I wore it!
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Poor Quality, Thin Fabric, Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bliss8195 from Flagstaff, AZ on Thursday, March 03, 2011
    Returned. Top was cute when I took it out of the box, but when I tried it on it hung strangely. It was not flattering and I sent it back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Hung oddly, Poor Fit, Strange cut, Thin Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Lightweight, Soft
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scarlette from Adelaide, Australia on Tuesday, December 28, 2010
    I like this top as it is casual with a bit of classic style. Comfortable too
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Thin Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CO Botanist from Boulder, CO on Thursday, May 13, 2010
    This is a cute sweater. I wish it fit better. The problem is that the inside ties cause it to hang awkwardly.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bissie from Austin, Texas on Thursday, December 17, 2009
    For an expensive top, this was poor quality. The fabric was a loose knit that screams cheapo and the style was bizarre...which might have worked if the fabric was of even MEDIUM quality, which it was not!
    • Cons: Looks Cheap, Poor Fit, Thin Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CT from Estacada, Oregon on Thursday, August 06, 2009
    I wore this top to an evening meeting, then the next day while caring for my granddaughter, who made it necessary to wash it before wearing again. It was nice with a tank beneath, a bit more dressy than a blouse and definitely more lightweight than a sweater. It hangs unevenly in the front, but I just need to get used to that.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Night Out, Special Occasions, With jeans or slacks
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Shifts around as worn
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Evie from Redwood City, CA on Thursday, July 02, 2009
    I was excited to see this shirt in the catalog. I thought it would look great with a skirt or a nice pair of black pants. I was disappointed when I attempted to try it on. It had so many ties that I couldn't figure out how to make it fit my torso correctely. I finally gave up and returned it. It also felt a few sizes bigger than I expected.
    • Best Uses: Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Thin Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Lightweight, Soft
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.