Kial better knitwear, outerwear and Kial basics are the perfect choice for unique style and absolute comfort. Kial (rhymes with dial) was founded by two friends, Kim and Alicia (Ki-Al, get it?) who shared the dream of owning their own business. Before Kial, Kim was a lead designer and sourcing agent for many successful national brands. Alicia worked in corporate America before she took on strategic management responsibilities at Kial. After the four-year whirlwind that followed, Kial is now in its successful f ... Learn more about Kialifth season. Kial women's apparel is absolutely fabulous, fun to wear, and a little bit different. Kim and Alicia hope you will enjoy Kial, and that you feel as good wearing Kial as they do creating Kial. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 41 »
  • 1-10 of 407 reviews
  • Reviewed by Victoria the Dressmaker from Arden, N.C. on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    awful color, except for maybe a true redhead. weave would "pick" at the slightest provocation.
    lapel looks unfinished as opposed to whatever look was attempted.
    had to give one "star" just for good construction
  • Reviewed by Frequent STP shopper from Colorado on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    I purchased this vest a while ago, and it is one of my favorites! It is a sweater knit, which packs and wears well. Love the color and style - Classy. The buttonhole closure is had stretched some because of fabric, and only 1 button to bear the strain.
  • Reviewed by Chinos from Fla on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    This t-shirt should be called the 'almost bare' tee. The material is so thin that the only thing the tee is good for is as a prelude to a strip tease. Don't waste your money unless you intend to showcase your bra and belly.
  • Reviewed by Kathy from Arizona on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    This is defenitly NOT TURE TO SIZE, ABOUT 2 SIZES OFF. Fabric was very cheap feeling. Looks alot better in the picture.
  • Reviewed by elskbrev from Oconomowoc, WI on Monday, December 10, 2012
    this shirt was the perfect size and color, but unfortunately it was defective--one shoulder was cut high so it gaped open at the neckline. may reorder another with my next order, if they have any left, just because it was exactly what I needed for my outfit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nnc from Albq, NM on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I will be returning this item
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lady from outer burbs of Chicago on Thursday, September 6, 2012
    This little ditty is turning out to be a great summer go-to piece for adding a bit of "finish" to a summer ensemble, without adding warmth. I like to dress modestly, and sometimes a knit top is a bit too form-revealing for my comfort zone. This little jacket is just the ticket for covering up a bit without sacrificing femininity or comfort in hot humid weather. It's just the right white, so that it doesn't look either too stark or creamy-yellowish with fresh summer ensembles. It's not a heavily tailored item and is not lined, but the manufacturer went to the trouble to make sure that the pattern is mirrored on the two sides of the bodice, lending a more sophisticated note. The fabric is cool yet substantial and the satin-stitched scalloped edges and embroidery are tight and well-executed. All-in-all, I recommend this item. I got it in a size small, and it fits nicely. I usually wear a small, or extra-small in fitted items. The princess seams give it just enough shaping. Very happy with this purchase.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hummingbird from Va on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    I like the design of the knit. The button is one of a kind. The blazer is very tight fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual dresser
    • Pros: Lightweight, Snug Fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AmesD from South FL on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    Shaping is cute but the flimsiness of the fabric takes away from the quality.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Cons: Cheap Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amanda from Mendocino California on Monday, December 5, 2011
    I absolutely love this vest and plan to wear it to holiday parties this season as well as informal events throughout the year. Very versatile.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Timeless color combo, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 41 »
  • 1-10 of 407 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;