Kimlor Dog Bed Cover - 40”

Closeouts. No need to buy a whole new dog bed when Buster really makes a mess of it -- just replace the cover with Kimlor's dog bed cover, made of paw-proof cotton canvas that won't rip or tear even when dogs dig at it.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by momofzoocrew from Maryland on Tuesday, June 03, 2014
    My 5 love their beds and the heavy-duty covers are the best. Have ordered a second set so that on wash day, one set is on the beds while one gets clean! They wash well and truly are "paw proof" with my gang.
  • Reviewed by Dog Mom from Central Oregon on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    We bought this dog bed probably 10 years ago from Sierra. After about 7 years we have had to patch it, but now it's at the point the cover needs to be replaced. It has survived many, many washes, never shrunk, and the zipper has never had a problem. It is truly durable having had 4 rowdy dogs using it.

    I am truly ecstatic that you sell the covers because after 10 years the interior stuffing is still nice and fluffy!!! Beats the numerous LL Bean dog beds I have purchased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fritz from Colorado on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    Prompt delivery with a good product that fit my existing beds that I bought years age from Sierra . Thanks
  • Reviewed by Hedwall from Mammoth Lakes, CA on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    I haven't had to wash one yet but they are heavy material and I bet they will hold up well. The dog has already been digging at the bed but the cover hasn't shown any signs of abuse.
  • Reviewed by Mountain Girl from Ashevile, NC on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    I am SO glad that STP has started offering these covers. I have a naughty dog, who loves to chew her dog bed. Even though the Kimlor beds can put up with a beating, eventually she chews through the cover. Now I can order just the cover and that makes me happy! Yah!!
  • Reviewed by Dog Loving Grandma from Wisconsin on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    I just replaced the cover of my dog's bed- It lasted two years and she is a big (85 lbs) doodle. My grandkids love to curl up with her too. It is the perfect size- big enough for her to sleep, but still ok to fit in a corner.
  • Reviewed by Fandango from California on Wednesday, December 11, 2013
    I hit this pillow cover with a couple layers of scotchguard then filled it with the remnants of all the bedding that my dog had destroyed in the past six months, then put it in his igloo. It fit perfectly, gave a good layer of insulation, was soft and cozy, and smelled right. He didn't destroy it until the weather got so cold that he tried to dig himself into the cushion. I'm getting another one now that the temp here is warming up (will go all the way UP to freezing this weekend).
  • Reviewed by Katch and Shadow from Virginia Beach on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    The zipper broke immediately. I have purchased this item a few times but this is the first issue I've had. I contacted customer service. They said they would send a new one but I haven't heard anything back yet.
  • Reviewed by MaggieAnn58 from Pennsylvania on Sunday, November 10, 2013
    I am only giving this a four star rating because we purchased the entire bed about five years ago and somehow my smallest dog found a way to tear some holes in it! I'm still trying to figure out how! My big boxer/english springer spaniel mix digs and digs at it and never a mark. We own two of these beds and the dogs love them and i love the fact that you can just unzip them and throw the cover in the wash. I would highly recommend these beds and replacement covers. Probably 99.9% of the dogs out there wouldn't be able to tear a hole in them!!
  • Reviewed by Jude's Dog House from Central Oregon on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    We have two of these dog beds which we bought 7 years ago, and I'm just now having to re-order a cover. They are extremely durable, wash well, and stay true to size forever. I could not recommend these covers any more highly (or the dog bed itself for that matter).
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #