Kimlor Round Premium Quality Dog Bed - 40"

Overstock. Now here's a dog bed to treat your pooch right! The paw-proof upholstery cloth on this premium-quality Kimlor dog bed won't rip or tear -- even when dogs dig at it! -- and the cover zips off for easy clean-up in the washing machine.

Average Rating based on 666 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 67 »
  • 1-10 of 666 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cisco from Colorado on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    This is a great looking dog bed that is durable. We ordered three to replace the ones that we have had for years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LW from Louisiana on Sunday, November 30, 2014
    Our two GSPs love their new beds. They were well packaged and shipped quickly. The bed covers are of heavy canvas. All seams and the zipper well sewn. It should stand up to the circle scratching the dogs always practice. I will be adding extra filler and padding to the underside for added warmth.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CJ from Mass on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    My cat dominated the first one. Her favorite spot in front of the pellet stove. Puppy hasn't used his yet because he doesn't sit still long enough. Very good quality, durable outer lining. Well worth the money!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ReneMarie from Napa Valley on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    My two 70 pound babies gravitate towards these dog beds everytime I want them to settle down. I had ordered one about a year ago and was glad to see they were still available as our puppies have grown. They actually sunggle up together on one bed more often than not. They seem to prefer the comfort over the other cushions that line their "room". Quality of cover fabric is great and easy to clean. One of my dogs has an "issue" with zippers and having the zipper tab tucked way under the seam SEEMS to have done the trick!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hydesrtrydr from N. Ca on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    The covers on these beds are durable enough for my very large and active breeds. I have 4 of these now; am using them all over the house and easy to travel with also. I only gave 4 stars because the bedding flattens out too much, but an easy fix to just add more yourself.
  • Reviewed by Brandi from kentucky on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    love the bed and fabric but the zipper only lasted 2 days, if you have a dog that digs at the bed you may want to think twice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pb from oregon on Saturday, October 11, 2014
    Was replacing a worn out bed. Good quality, size and, apparently, comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lando from IA on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    My dog loves it. She's 30 pounds and it's a good size for her. Great bed for larger dogs too.
  • Reviewed by Sassy Granny from Okanogan, WA on Tuesday, October 7, 2014
    I'm more than satisfied with this item! We have a rapidly growing Lab/Border Collie mix that has outgrown several dog beds thus far. This one will see her well into her adulthood. What's better still is that she actually likes it.. It's large without being obtrusive, & the olive shade is neutral enough to fit into almost any decor. It's well made with sturdy stitching & a hidden zipper. Putting the cover on/off is easy, so laundering it will be easy as well. I don't hesitate to recommend it.
  • Reviewed by MountainView from Boston, MA on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    Holds up extremely well, seems to be impervious to chewing, is well-loved by my dogs--even my 15-year-old bichon. Would not offer sufficient support for arthritic dogs, but otherwise this bed's a winner. Used to be made exclusively in the USA, which is one of the reasons I bought it, and so am a bit disappointed in the outsourcing that appears to have taken place.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 67 »
  • 1-10 of 666 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.