Kimlor Dog Bed - Premium Quality

Overstock. The paw-proof upholstery cloth in this Kimlor dog bed won't rip or tear even when dogs dig at it.

  • Length: Round 40"
  • Cotton cover zips off for easy washing
  • Filled with high-lofting polyester
  • Made in USA or India.

Average Rating based on 641 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 65 »
  • 1-10 of 641 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rodya from Cleveland, Ohio on Monday, April 14, 2014
    We have had a few of these over the years for our labs, and this ins THE BESt, hand down!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angel B from Vermont on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    This bed is perfect for our chocolate lab. The cover is easy to remove and washes great! We have two of them in different parts of the house for her.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rabbbitcom1 from Greater ATL GA... on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    our 6 small dogs like these beds..... bought another .... they are nesters...paws in the fabric ??? no tears or problems
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by December80 from Pennsylvania on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    The bed is one of my favorite purchases for our little guy. He destroyed his first two beds we purchased at our local pet store. He is a jack russel and pug mix and LOVES to dig at things. We were referred to this bed and it's awesome. If needed (which I doubt) we can purchase a replacement cover. It is obviously a wee bit big for our guy (currently 10lbs) but it gives him plenty of room to spread out.
  • Reviewed by gottalovedogs from NJ on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    great bed especially for the price! our dog seems very comfy in it. cover appears to be very durable. not soft like micro fiber, but then maybe it won't rip like our last bed. filling is polyester fiber fill which compresses a bit , but not too bad. overall very happy with it.
  • Reviewed by chris in vt from Vermont on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    I have a puppy who ripped through the bottom of her last bed in 10 minutes. This bed has the same tough material on all sides so all attempts by her to dig a hole in it have failed. It has a lot of fill so my dog really settles into it. The cover isn't water proof but comes off fairly easily for washing. My dog is an English Shepherd who weighs around 35 lbs and it fits her well.
  • Reviewed by LK from Canada on Monday, March 17, 2014
    I have two beds - one purchased end of 2013 and exactly the same bed that was purchased 3 year ago.
    The old one is a bit better fabric, but the main difference is that the new one has very clumpy filling.
    When I was inserting the 'inner' bed into the cover, I could see some of the areas were flat and had no filling in them.
    I don't think it's the same filler material as the old one. Not happy.
  • Reviewed by Megan from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    The are the only beds we have ever used for our dogs. They are great and sturdy, and we buy them again when we feel like they need to be replaced. After several years the stuffing isn't what it used to be on any bed and our dogs got older. But the covers, we save and they are very useful. We have covers for the kennel and spare covers for when we wash the beds. And sometimes we even double up the bed, just because. Fantastic quality through the years!
  • Reviewed by ME from KY on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    OK, I cannot get a response from the actual user, she speaks only dog and I speak only English...but since actions speak louder than words...here is what I observed:
    She was right there when we took it out of the STP box. This dog typically could care less when a box arrives.
    She bounced and bounded when we were putting the cover on it.
    Within minutes of putting it in place she was on it, and laying down
    When inside, this thing is where you will find her.
    Summary, she is happy with our purchase
  • Reviewed by Yooper from Upper Michigan on Wednesday, March 05, 2014
    Seems to be made of durable material - the large is plenty big for my 55# lab....and she likes it.....so I like it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 65 »
  • 1-10 of 641 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.