Kimlor Round Premium Quality Dog Bed - 40"

Overstock. Now here's a dog bed to treat your pooch right! The paw-proof upholstery cloth on this premium-quality Kimlor dog bed won't rip or tear -- even when dogs dig at it! -- and the cover zips off for easy clean-up in the washing machine.

Average Rating based on 701 reviews 4.427960 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 71
  • 1-10 of 701 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jcarletonoh from Ohio on Friday, November 20, 2015
    These beds have a very tough cover that hair and dirt don't stick to--that is their very best point. The filling is not super thick and does flatten out completely after a while. The inner bed cover is not zippered and is made of that plastic faux cloth that melts in the dryer. This may not be important to you but I wash my dog beds at least 2x a month and melting in the dryer gets old fast. This is my 3rd purchase of this model bed--I also have a 50" (which is huge and will not fit inside my front load washer) in which I replaced the stuffing/inner bed when it went flat. I recently bought the Big Shrimpy medium basic bed here and it is so far above this one, I wouldn't have bought this one again. It's not a bad bed and better than a lot of them out there, but we are hard on beds and so it rates just a medium for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by biker mom from ohio on Thursday, November 12, 2015
    Our dog (and cats) love these beds--nice and cushy to snuggle down in and I like that I can remove the cover for easy cleaning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maine girl from Mane on Saturday, October 24, 2015
    this has been my go to dog bed for her 8 years. recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Niki from New Hampshire on Thursday, October 22, 2015
    The bed is a great, sturdy product and the dogs love it. I would highly recommend the bed. The packaging that it comes in makes setting the bed up a little bit of a nightmare. It came balled up and taped in plastic bags. It was well protected, but they used packing tape to keep it all together and small, so it distorted the fill inside the bed and it took a lot to get it to lay evenly and not leave sections without fill. After about a week or playing around with it, and the dogs moving the fill around, it finally feels even. I would definitely recommend this bed but be prepared to put a little effort into getting it comfy for the pups!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by summit dog from Colorado on Sunday, October 18, 2015
    Second bed from Kimlor and my 14 year old girl loved it all over again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maine girl from Texas on Sunday, October 18, 2015
    This has been my Sarah's go to bed for her 8 years. I ordered another expensive brand and she refused to use it. Inexpensive and easy to clean.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FrozeninAK from Alaska on Sunday, September 6, 2015
    The Kimlor bed is a great bed and easy to wash and care for, the dogs love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charlie B from Florida on Wednesday, September 2, 2015
    I can't keep our dog off this after play time. He loves it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thelastcoco from Oklahoma City, OK on Thursday, August 27, 2015
    Our 30# Boykin loves this bed. I read reviews about it being too hard for smaller dogs, but she sinks right in and the material seems really durable so far. I bought it thinking it would be big enough for both of our dogs (the other one is a 40# lab mix), and it is if the boykin would ever share! Especially considering the price we got it for ($30!), this gets 5 stars. Great product, fast shipping and awesome prices.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by klstewart from Texas on Thursday, August 27, 2015
    My 9 month old dog has already chewed through multiple dog beds. I thought I would try one more time to find something comfortable to put in his crate that might be chew resistant. He loves the Kimlor bed! It is very comfortable and, most importantly, is chew resistant. This one is going to last a while.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 71
  • 1-10 of 701 reviews