Kimlor Round Premium Quality Dog Bed - 40"

Overstock. Now here's a dog bed to treat your pooch right! The paw-proof upholstery cloth on this premium-quality Kimlor dog bed won't rip or tear -- even when dogs dig at it! -- and the cover zips off for easy clean-up in the washing machine.

Average Rating based on 680 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 68 »
  • 1-10 of 680 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jamaican from Vermont on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    but my 9 month old rescue dobie still likes the sofa better. . . Appreciate the comments of others to "size-up". The 40" bed is of sufficient size for my pup to either nest or sprawl. She weighs 55# and the large size bed will provide plenty of growing room - if needed . . . Nice quality cover - great green color. We'll be working to help her change her preference of napping places.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from NY on Monday, January 19, 2015
    We have two of these beds and it is the only one our 90lb boxer mix hasn't been able to tear apart when he digs. The covers wash well and the beds seem quite comfy. The stuffing does flatten and bunch up over time but our dog doesn't seem to mind.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by All R Dogs Owner from Vermont on Monday, January 19, 2015
    I was disappointed in these dog beds. (I bought two of them) The photo depicted that it has sides for them to cuddle into, when I received the dog beds, they were just round pillows. The material is fine but for a large pillow it was rather pricey. If friends want a pillow, I would recommend this, but if they want a "dog bed" that has sides, I would not recommend it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C Mcdonald from Wyoming on Monday, January 12, 2015
    I am not usually a person who gives reviews although I should because I read them and use them. This dog bed is amazing, especially for the money. I could nto believe the deal that Sierra had going for an item of this quality. The material is strong and durable and the filling is easy to remove. I'm betting that this dog bed lasts our little heeler for a long time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aomdesigns from North Carolina on Friday, January 09, 2015
    Bought one and my toddler took it over. Had to buy another for my dogs. Great quality!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joan Lore from Portland, Maine on Monday, January 05, 2015
    Great dog bed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Florida on Saturday, January 03, 2015
    Shipping was fast and the bed was hardly unwrapped before 90 pounds of black lab claimed it as his own! Great bed worth every penny
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MiddleEm from Buffalo on Friday, January 02, 2015
    "Won't rip or tear"...not quite. It took under 12 hours for my boxer to get through the zipper and cover my mudroom with stuffing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cinderella from Arkansas on Thursday, January 01, 2015
    Very well constructed. Although we haven't let the dog use this yet, the material looks durable. We owned a Kimlor bed for years with our other dog (german shepherd) and although it was made different with sheepskin on part, it held up for many years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ScoutHound from Alaska on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    Great roomy dog bed for our medium sized GSP (about 40 lbs). We ordered the 40" bed and it is not gigantic, but she can stretch out fully. The olive color looks really nice, and is great at hiding muddy paw prints.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 68 »
  • 1-10 of 680 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.