Kimlor Insulated Curtains - 84", Tab Top

Closeouts. Insulated tab-top curtainls from Kimlor help you create the look you want in your favorite room. These gracefully draping curtains from Kimlor are quick to hang and easy to care for, made of a handsome cotton weave with acrylic backing to block out light and outside temperatures.

  • Tab top
  • Dimensions (WxL): Two panels, each 40x84" (WxL)
  • Fabric: 60% cotton, 40% polyester with acrylic backing
  • Care: Machine wash, hang dry
  • Sold as a pair
  • Made in Pakistan.

Average Rating based on 279 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 28 »
  • 1-10 of 279 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy in the mountains from SC on Thursday, January 12, 2012
    The curtains look great and are easy to hang, but the pair barely covers our sliding glass doors. I bought two sets, in different colors, for living room and a bedroom -- both look great and really "finish" the rooms.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room, Sliding Glass Doors
    • Cons: Barely covers slidingdoor
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by antiM from The Region on Thursday, January 12, 2012
    Quite happy with them on the sliding doors from kitchen to deck. Relatively well-made, hems stitched evenly & straight with thread that matches. The color is almost a match for what I saw on-line. The textured, matte finish of the fabric has an understated, casual look to me. They're sufficiently opaque to provide privacy & effective at blocking a noticeable amount of light & cold air. Price was excellent with markdowns & STP deal-flyer coupon.
    Washed them in cold water & hung to dry, as directed. They did not shrink, lose color, or ravel. However, some of the creases & wrinkles from being folded for packaging did not relax. I can live with that as they are only fully extended at night; hesitant to iron because of the backing. Maybe the creases will relax more over time.
    • Best Uses: Kitchen, Sliding Glass Doors
    • Cons: Wrinkles
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Good bargain
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach Bum from Beaufort, NC on Wednesday, January 11, 2012
    I bought these for my bedroom to help keep out the early morning light and to add privacy. The extra bonus is the insulated back! They look gorgeous!
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Privacy
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Beautiful Material, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Great material and color, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cool Kat from Venice, CA on Thursday, January 05, 2012
    The only reason I gave these curtains 4 instead of 5 stars is that they come out of the package terribly creased from the folds, and I can't get the creases out even after washing and hanging on the line. I would probably have to iron them to get the creases out, but I haven't had the energy because they are so big (80 x 84). Otherwise they are exactly as I want.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Kitchen, Living Room, Sliding Glass Doors
    • Pros: Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christmas Shopper from Connecticut on Sunday, January 01, 2012
    One of the panels had a tear in the fabric. Fabric was lightweight and did not seem durable. Returned.
    • Best Uses: Sliding Glass Doors
    • Cons: Low-Quality Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GinnyJ from Bryan, texas on Wednesday, August 24, 2011
    I was very surprised at the quality of the curtains for the price I paid. Love them!!
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by countrygirl from eureka ca on Tuesday, August 23, 2011
    I am using the curtains for an old home with single pane windows, so they will be perfect since they're insulated. They are simple design which I love and very well made.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room, Privacy
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Reviewed by Whipplesnapper from Eugene, OR on Monday, August 08, 2011
    These curtains are everything that I was looking for. They are plain, functional, well made, help hold in heat (or cool) and keep out light. Would definitely order again.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Kitchen, Living Room, Privacy, Sliding Glass Doors
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M-CAT from Schnecksville, PA on Monday, August 01, 2011
    I found these curtains easy to iron and use them in a spare bedroom to block the heat of the sun.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Privacy
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from Houston, TX on Saturday, July 30, 2011
    I like the curtains, bought in taupe and in light blue. They are made well, but the length is about 2 inches short on the blue so they don't touch the floor. They look nice otherwise, but I can't hang them lower because of the blinds. I do like them, just wish they were a but longer.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room, Sliding Glass Doors
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 28 »
  • 1-10 of 279 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.