Kimlor Insulated Curtains - 96", Tab-Top, Insulated

Closeouts.Insulated tab-top curtain panels from Kimlor help you create the look you want in your favorite room. These gracefully draping curtains are quick to hang and easy to care for, made of a handsome cotton weave with acrylic backing to block out light and outside temperatures.

Average Rating based on 90 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 90 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mart from Maryland on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    Curtains are very nice, just as described. They arrived quickly too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eugeneian from Oregon on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    I was looking forward to receiving these curtains, as I really need insulated curtains on the west-facing side of my home. I wasn't expecting mint green. I was hoping to have something more blue. If you're looking for blue, these are not what you're looking for. If you want mint green, these are the cutains for you!
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room, Privacy, Sliding Glass Doors
    • Cons: Color Is Off
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Beautiful Material, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Honeoye Peg from Rochester, NY on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    quick service, fast delivery
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room, Sliding Glass Doors
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann's vision from Denver, Co on Wednesday, April 18, 2012
    These curtains were great but the color wasn't quite right so I sent them back. If the color matched I would have been happy with them.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room, Privacy, Sliding Glass Doors
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Missc_Mountaintop from Leadville, CO on Sunday, March 04, 2012
    I bought these for my daughters room. We have all Kimlor insulated curtains in our house and they work great, especially for where we live.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room, Privacy, Sliding Glass Doors
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Blocks Out Light, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by travelinda from Albuquerque, NM on Saturday, January 14, 2012
    I like the drapes, but no way they are spa blue; I'd call them sea foam green. I decided to keep them anyhow, after getting over the disappointment, because the color will work ok in the room, although not as well as the blue would have been.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Privacy
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from ALBANY NY on Monday, November 21, 2011
    OUTSTANDING PRODUCT
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rebekah from Chicago, IL on Friday, March 18, 2011
    I live in a vintage apartment in Chicago with very drafty windows. I was looking for insulating curtains which were also colorful, since I'm a renter can can't paint the plain white walls. These curtains were perfect. They totally block out light and drafts and are a very bright turquoise color ('spa blue').
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room, Privacy
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountain goat from Boulder, CO on Thursday, February 24, 2011
    We heat our house with a woodstove, and the Kimlor insulated curtains are such a help in reducing heat loss through our windows, and maintaining a more even temperature in the areas of the house far from the stove. A real lifesaver, in the recent below zero weather!
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by juls from Prairie Village, KS on Monday, December 13, 2010
    I bought these to match the valances I had already ordered from Sierra, but not to use them as curtains - I made a bedskirt out of them as I couldn't find a matching one. I'd hunted all over the internet looking for a more casual gold-colored valance and found the only affordable ones on Sierra. Thanks to Sierra, our guest room looks terrific!
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room, Privacy, Sliding Glass Doors
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 90 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.