Kimlor Jersey Knit Sheet Set - Full

Closeouts. Crawling into these Kimlor Full sheets is like crawling inside your best T-shirt. Heavier cotton jersey knits are cool in summer, warm in winter and softer than percale.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by Rosesonata from Delmarva on Wednesday, April 2, 2014
    I like the color. I got yellow and it's cheery but not neon and certainly not pale. They fit the bed very well. They can easily accommodate a thick mattress but they also fit my thinner mattress snugly. They are comfortable enough to sleep on but not as soft as Jersey sheets I've had before. I wouldn't go out of my way to buy them, but I'm not sorry I got them at this price.
  • Reviewed by meme from colorado on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    sheets are soft and great price.
  • Reviewed by Gamcat from Boston on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    Soft and comfy knit sheets. Would order again, and recommend!
  • Reviewed by tphnurse from Morrisville, PA on Friday, January 24, 2014
    Good thing STP asked me to write a review. I assumed these sheets would be fine and placed them unopened in my closet for the next time I changed the sheets in the guest room. When I got the email asking me to review the product, I figured I better take a better look at them. Unfortunately they seemed rather thin to me--like low-quality tee shirts. They are semi-transparent and there is lots of slubbing in the fabric. Oh well. The color was a crisp pale lemony yellow which I liked, but I'm returning due to the disappointing quality. Oh well.
  • Reviewed by beth from CT on Monday, January 20, 2014
    I bought one set of these sheets in the green - think they call it mint. BEAUTIFUL color - these sheets are very high quality...so soft. So when I saw them again I purchased 2 more sets - lavender and yellow. I have 4 pillows on my bed so I mix and match the cases...using two different colors together looks awesome together.
  • Reviewed by CC from Missouri on Sunday, January 5, 2014
    These sheets are the best I now own. Soft, comfortable.....not a chintzy sheet set at all!! I'd buy another if I found the right color again
  • Reviewed by judimusic from California on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    I love the knit- much nicer and doesn't bind like flannel. However, the elastic on the corners of the fitted sheet wore out quickly as it is not suitable for a thick mattress.
  • Reviewed by HappyMom from ohio on Wednesday, December 4, 2013
    Wonderful soft warm sheets. Great colors. Very thick fabric compared to cheap brands. The last 2 pairs of Kimlor knit sheets are going into retirement after 12 years
  • Reviewed by Carole from Queens, NY on Monday, September 9, 2013
    I really liked the softness and texture of these sheets. Mine had no problem at all with irregular seems, which I did encounter on another set of jersey sheets I had purchased from a different maker. I do not care for flannel as it is just too winter weight. I've only washed these once, they came out beautifully, but I'm waiting to see about durability with repeated washings.
  • Reviewed by CMTown from Lexington on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    very happy with my purchase
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.