Kimlor Jersey Knit Sheet Set - King

Closeouts. Crawling into these Kimlor King sheets is like crawling inside your best T-shirt. Heavier cotton jersey knits are cool in summer, warm in winter and softer than percale.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews 4.033333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolinagirl from Chapel Hill NC on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    I am very happy with these sheets. They are soft. The color is nice. They fit the bed snuggly and don't bunch up in the middle. They are above average jersey sheets. For the sale price, you can't beat this buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hubby is happy! from Savannah, Ga on Friday, July 25, 2014
    Love the color but not the fabric:( So I really cannot rate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ancoro Imparo from Boston, MA on Thursday, May 1, 2014
    I so love these sheets and pillowcases. Soft as a baby’s cheek and the aqua color is exquisite - makes me smile even on the grayest day. I have a king-size mattress and box spring with a lambswool mattress pad on top and find that IF the fitted bottom sheet were just a tad larger, I’d have given the overall rating 5-stars. Otherwise the cases and top sheet a more then adequate fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by James from Michigan on Friday, April 11, 2014
    Nice sheets for the money. The sheets are just like as mentioned, feel like t-shirts.
  • Reviewed by Kayla ADK hiker from New York on Saturday, April 5, 2014
    Got these sheets in the Queen size when my husband and I first got married. We love them! They have held up so nicely and we have used them every night for the past two years. I like my jersey sheets to stay tight on the mattress and to retain their shape-these sheets do just that!
    We have a second set of sheets, but they aren't jersey knit, so we have found we never put them on the bed! I came back to sierra trading Post looking to buy a second set of Kimlor's awesome jersey sheets, but unfortunately, they don't currently have them in Queen :-(
    If you have a king, I would highly recommend these sheets. They are so comfortable!
  • Reviewed by Busterose from Georgia on Wednesday, April 2, 2014
    I liked the sheets better than I thought I would. I ordered yellow,and since then, I liked them so much I ordered them in aqua. Very pleases
  • Reviewed by Cynthia from Denver on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    I've loved this brand of sheets in the past but the quality of this latest purchase was lacking. The cotton is not as soft and smooth as it used to be. I'm disappointed.
  • Reviewed by Nature Girl from New Mexico on Saturday, March 8, 2014
    This is my first jersey sheet experience and these are pure comfort. So much warmer in winter than regular sheets...and stretchy. STP was out of Queen size in the yellow color I wanted, so I ordered King. They would easily fit King bed, but also work fine for me. I just tuck the excess fitted sheet in, on one side. It stays put. The set of 2 sheets comes with 2 pillow cases, in case it's not clear in the description.
    You can't touch these at this price, anywhere.
    I love them. Have no idea how anyone could not like them! Wish I'd gotten 2 colors. The lemon yellow is vivid but pretty; just as pictured.
    If you have a cat, you will have to share:) Mine LOVES these sheets.
  • Reviewed by TexasMama from NE Texas on Saturday, July 20, 2013
    Arrived quickly. Price was very good. Fits bed well. Very pretty colors.
    Was not happy with the FEEL of these sheets. They have a little bit of a rough texture. when buying the jersey knit (tshirt) sheets I'm looking for softness. I haven't found it. Will return.
  • Reviewed by Kathy from MD on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    So soft! Washed well and fit well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #