Kimlor Jersey Knit Sheet Set - Queen

Closeouts. Crawling into these Kimlor Queen sheets is like crawling inside your best T-shirt. Heavier cotton jersey knits are cool in summer, warm in winter and softer than percale.

Average Rating based on 56 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
  • Reviewed by Neko from Michigan on Friday, January 17, 2014
    we have had these in purple for a couple of years, they wear well, they are still relatively soft though not as soft as when they were new. the downside is that they are warped like an old tshirt, and i would prefer neater sheets. also i ordered the yellow and it's very limoncello - not warm and sunny like i wanted it to be.
  • Reviewed by Betsy from Buffalo, New York on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    These sheets are soft and the color is beautiful.
    I'm very happy with this purchase?
  • Reviewed by Johnsons from Texas on Wednesday, December 4, 2013
    I am very pleased with this purchase, they are very soft, very comfy and a great price!
  • Reviewed by Boot Lady from Colorado on Monday, December 2, 2013
    Great product, fits well!
  • Reviewed by A Dancer from Minnesota on Friday, November 29, 2013
    Considering how little I paid for these, I'm satisfied. The color is nice, and they fit the mattress perfectly. However, even after washing them, they feel kind of scratchy to me. I hope they soften up after additional washings.
  • Reviewed by Craig from Colorado on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    These sheets are really high quality and very nice.
  • Reviewed by stox4bux from North East on Friday, November 8, 2013
    I received this set with a strange smell so I immediately washed it. It came out nice and soft and the color held up. Unfortunately the hem on the top sheet as well as the pillow cases was so twisted out of shape that I had to spend a good amount of time to untwist it and iron it so that it looks halfway decent on the bed. The pillow cases are also twisted so that the seam runs diagonal across the back. In addition the top sheet was not long enough to tug under my queen size bed. It the material was not so comfortable I would have given it a 2 star only.
  • Reviewed by Salcal from Illinois on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    I hesitated a bit after reading other reviews, but the price was great, so I took a chance on these sheets. As others mentioned, they are not super soft, but they are cozier than percale. They feel basically like a t-shirt. I washed them in cold water, gentle cycle, and hung them to dry before using. They seemed to hold their shape , and the bottom sheet fit the mattress, though just barely, not going all the way underneath on the sides. Overall, the sheets are comfortable and a good value for the price.
  • Reviewed by Phill Orth from Williamsburg, Mich on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    This is a comfortable and warm sheet set that we are pleased with so far. We are hopeful that it will hold up after washings. The price was great for this level of quality.
  • Reviewed by Ginny from Florida on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    Just what I was looking for & so soft!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.