Kimlor Realtree® Advantage Pet Bed - 35”

Closeouts. Hunting dogs will feel right at home on the durable camo cover of Kimlor's Realtree® Advantage pet bed.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vizsla Mom from Alabama on Wednesday, July 22, 2015
    We have three of these beds for our two vizslas. They fit perfectly in a crate and on their Kundra beds. The beds have been dragged about a bit and chewed on some, but still are fully intact. The dogs really like them, and I liked the STP price!
  • Reviewed by slp from Oklahoma on Thursday, July 16, 2015
    These are very nice pet beds. I have bought two so far and both are still in one piece. 1 yr old lab hasn't demolished it yet! The cover is removable, washable and made very well. The material is heavy duty. These are bulky about 6 inches thick and so far has not lost any of it's fluffiness. I purchased on flash sale, wish i had ordered a couple more to use for cushions on my patio furniture.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SplashingB from ca on Saturday, June 6, 2015
    Very cushy, seems easily washable (the cover), a little small for my big GSD's but they still manage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dolly from North Carolina on Friday, April 24, 2015
    This is such a deal!!!!! Pricing elsewhere is just wasting your time and money!!! Thanks Sierra Trading Post for such a good purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener in the Redwoods from Northern California on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    The cover seems to be the best part of this dog bed. I have purchased beds made by Kimlor in the past and found the bed inserts to be more substantial than the one in this particular bed. The insert is adequate but without the loft that I have experienced with former beds. The cover is a tough canvas that will hold up over time. My dog seems to like the bed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quality Bargain Shopper from Northern California Wine Country on Wednesday, February 4, 2015
    This pet bed is a terrific buy. Our large lab is now napping more often! He moves the bed around the yard for the best sun exposure.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry the dog lover from Minnesota on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    The cover appears very durable and is nice looking. There should be more of the stuff inside so it is firmer and fuller. Otherwise seems fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Finely tuned from Virginia on Friday, January 16, 2015
    The fill is more sparse than I expected from the photo. It does in fact look like the photo but the fill is apparently light or thin or something. Placing a hand or arm on the bed it goes right to the floor. Doesn't seem like it would be comfortable but my dog is a bit selective about resting places and she immediately used it and has continued to do so. That was the point so I'm satisfied but not thrilled or impressed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by iced from wi on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    My two beagles went and layed on it as soon as I put it down and have not gotten off since
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog house keeper from NC on Monday, December 10, 2012
    Great dog bed.....dogs have to wait for cats to get off so they can get on it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #