Kimlor Realtree® Advantage Pet Bed - 35”

Closeouts. Hunting dogs will feel right at home on the durable camo cover of Kimlor's Realtree® Advantage pet bed.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by iced from wi on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    My two beagles went and layed on it as soon as I put it down and have not gotten off since
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog house keeper from NC on Monday, December 10, 2012
    Great dog bed.....dogs have to wait for cats to get off so they can get on it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Billylynn from NW,PA on Monday, November 26, 2012
    We built a little table so our dog can look out the window. It needed some padding. This is more than just the thin pad you get with your cage. It is about 4 in. thick. Dog doesn't spend time trying to get comfortable,just jumps up and that's it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RJS from Jeff County on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    They told me they love em
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marrk_us from colorado on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    Nice bed at STP price.
  • Reviewed by TxCoon from Texas on Monday, November 05, 2012
    We bought one of the 35" beds for our 50 lb Louisiana Catahoula Leopard Dog. He loves to sprawl in it or curl up on. Our big dog loved the bed so much we ordered another for our 30 lb. Catahoula puppy (4 months). He goes back and forth on the beds and has pushed the big one out of it. It hasn't been eaten yet so it must be pretty durable.
    • Best Uses: As A Bed Or Special Place, Cushion In Crateskennel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dogs Love This Bed, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Biker from AZ on Saturday, September 08, 2012
    Needed a new dog bed, this one is perfect. The camo pattern looks nice, not too hokey. It has a nice high loft, and the dogs love it.

    I found it difficult to post pros up above, not enough room to post a whole sentence.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom Camper
    • Pros: Cover A Tougher Material, Dogs Love It Nice High L, Good Medium Size, It Is A Camo Pattern But, It looks very nice, Nice High Loft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sadie's mom from Los Angeles, CA on Sunday, September 02, 2012
    At the first doggy bed purchase, Doggy took to it immediately, so we bought 2 more. It's made well enough, we figure the bed will last for years. And even though we haven't laundered the outer covering yet, it looks like it will launder well, too.
    • Best Uses: Good In A Crate, Good Out Of A Crate
    • Pros: Doggy Loved This Bed
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sadie's mom from Los Angeles CA on Sunday, August 26, 2012
    Comes in a vacuumed/sealed plastic bag in 2 parts - cover and stuffing. Getting the stuffing bag into the canvas-like cover is a bit awkward and there likely will be uneven lumps, but the dog won't care.
    Can be used on its own or in a crate.
    Canvas-like cover ought to be easy to vacuum clean.
    After purchasing the first one, I got 2 more for other parts of the house.
    Looks like it'll last a long time with normal wear.
    • Cons: Stuffing kinda lumpy
    • Pros: Cover is washable, Doggie happy right away, Pleasant subtle camo
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.