Kimlor Round Jumo Dog Bed - 50"

Overstock. Kimlor's round jumbo dog bed is a super-sized sleeping haven for your four-legged friends. Paw-proof upholstery cloth won't rip or tear, even when dogs dig at it, and the cover zips off easily for quick clean-up in the washing machine.

Average Rating based on 659 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 66 »
  • 1-10 of 659 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jessica from Oregon on Monday, January 19, 2015
    Not very supportive but good as a second (or third!) bed. We have a couple of these around the house mainly for our 11.5 year old 100lb lab. He enjoys lying on them and is sometimes joined by our 75lb 1/2 Great Dane pup. So there is plenty of room if they want company.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jessica from Oregon on Monday, January 19, 2015
    Not very supportive but good as a second (or third!) bed. We have a couple of these around the house mainly for our 11.5 year old 100lb old lab. He enjoys lying on them and is sometimes joined by our 75lb 1/2 Great Dane pup. So there is plenty of room if they want company.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dogladie from Western North Carolina on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    These are fantastic. I generally have to replace the covers (which are incredibly durable canvas) before the beds finally degrade enough to replace. The last batch (we have 3) is at least 6 years old! The dogs love them because they can either curl up or sprawl over them and spill out. I goofed when I ordered this size- it's too big for my 70 lb. labradors. I had to return and order the 40".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greyhound Mom from North Carolina on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    Dog bed seems to be of good quality overall. My dog is long and lanky, 50 lbs. She uses it regularly. The bed could be plushier. I can see where a heavier dog would sink to the floor. I may add memory foam shreds to it. Recently purchased the Big Basic Shrimpy Bed from STP, which my dog absolutely loves and which is very thick and cushioned. While the Kimlor bed certainly seems to serve its purpose, the Shrimpy bed is outstanding (and more expensive!).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KF from Colorado on Wednesday, January 7, 2015
    But my dog didn't care for it; however, all was not lost: my son's German Shepherd Loved it and inherited it on the spot. Sturdy fabric, comfortable, responsive bedding. Nice size for big dogs!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ali from CT on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    We've only had this for about a week, so I can only give on my initial impressions. Cover and zipper seem sturdy and well made. The inside bag itself is similar to others I've purchased and is rather thin. The inside has torn in a few other beds I've had with similar construction with the dogs digging around. Hopefully this cover will prevent that. I'm glad however to be able to wash the cover but would still like to find one that can be washed it its entirety.

    I do wish the inside stuffing was more substantial. Once the bed is spread out, there just don't seem to be enough foam chips to make a comfortable bed. We're using this as a secondary bed, so it matters less but look for something more cushiony if you have an elderly dog.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GSD Rescuer from Florida on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    I have a large size of this bed and I just rescued a GSD that needs a larger bed. It arrived quickly and is much larger, but it could have come with more filling. The smaller dog has commandeered the bed and gets lost in the folds. It is pretty flat and not full.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado mom from Colorado on Monday, December 29, 2014
    Excellent quality. Our dogs LOVE it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayte from PA on Monday, December 22, 2014
    The covering is durable, the stuffing shifts to the edges and the center gets thin. I originally tried the 40" but it was too small for my 110# Akita. I think the round shape requires a larger size than a rectangular shape. Her previous bed is a little less than 40" wide so I thought the 40" bed should be large enough but because of the thickness of the bed, she didn't seem to fit comfortably. I needed a thick bed because it would be on the unheated inclosed porch. The 50" does wrap around her nicely but takes up so much room. Next time I will try to find a rectangular shaped bed. The price was right on this one though and I can add stuffing material to thicken up the center.. I really like the durable fabric and hair doesn't stick to it as easily as a fleece covering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cassie from Poulsbo, WA on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    We purchased three of these beds for our 90 lb boxer - one for each level of our house (I know.. he's spoiled). But when they came in I was really disappointed. The canvas cover is super heavy duty and would last forever. The fill, however, was quite different. It was really thin and "wimpy". Our flattened it to the ground the moment he laid down on it. And it bunches in various spots. So we're sending two of them back and will continue our hunt for a better bed. The picture is very misleading as I doubt two dogs on this bed would still have that much "fluff". On a positive note, thank you to Sierra Trading Post for a seamless return.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 66 »
  • 1-10 of 659 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.