Customer Reviews Of:
Kimlor Jumbo Round Dog Bed - 50"

Overstock. Kimlor's jumbo round dog bed is a super-sized sleeping haven for your four-legged friends. Paw-proof upholstery cloth won't rip or tear, even when dogs dig at it, and the cover zips off easily for quick clean-up in the washing machine.

Average Rating based on 709 reviews 4.410437 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 71
  • Reviewed by Ruth G. from Michigan on Monday, September 26, 2016
    We purchased two of these beds about 3yrs ago for our English bulldog and lab. Both dogs love these beds and after washing the covers dozens of times, they're still going strong! The covers are very durable and never show any signs of wear despite being pawed and clawed at. The zippers are heavy duty and continue to move smoothly-no jamming or broken teeth. In addition, the zippers are covered by a flap so they're well protected. The fill in these beds is also impressive! With both dogs weighing in at over 80lbs, the beds continue to hold their shape and fluff. This is by far the best dog bed on the market and for the price, you can't go wrong. We won't hesitate to purchase more in the future!
  • Reviewed by GVstudent from Montana on Wednesday, September 14, 2016
    My 70 lb GSP has been using this bed for over three years now. The cover is super durable and the only imperfection is a small rip by the zipper, even after multiple washings. As some other people have noted the stuffing flattens out over time, but my dog seems to prefer making a donut and doesn't seem to mind the lack of stuffing in the middle. I would give it a five but the inner cover that holds the stuffing is about shot now from the "digging" my dog has done. If the inner cover was more durable it would be the perfect bed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog lover from Indianapolis on Wednesday, September 7, 2016
    Love this product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robbie from North Carolina on Sunday, June 19, 2016
    This bed is not like the picture shows. When my lab lies on the bed it bottoms out right to the floor. The original description says the bed is 3" thick...that is not accurate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NC Teach from North Carolina on Monday, May 30, 2016
    This bed is wonderful and I would recommend it to anyone with a large, elderly dog. The pillow is fluffy and molds to their body so there is little shifting in the night. I vacuumed the cover to remove hair, but it is very easy to remove the pillow for cleaning. Just toss the cover in the washer and dryer. There was very limited shrinkage. Our Stella loves the fluffy bed so much, she is on the pillow now while waiting for the cover to come out of the dryer. This bed is much nicer than the ones I have purchased and paid a much higher price from the pet store.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brittany from Salt Lake City, UT on Thursday, May 26, 2016
    Photo shows an over stuffed bed. What came is something with quite a bit less stuffing. So when the dogs are laying on it, the middle often is flat to the ground. For the price it is good, but will prob add more stuffing for it myself at some point.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Washow from Colorado on Thursday, May 26, 2016
    Looks just like the picture, 2 GSP's, replaced bed with bad foreign made stuffing, bad for the dogs, may have to get another one, they love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveler12 from New York on Wednesday, May 25, 2016
    I haven't opened the 3, I bought on sale. My English Pointers have been using 3 Kimlor that I previously bought for a couple years now. Every so often my our cat and the dogs seem to have a dispute and the cat pees on a bed. They wash easily in cold water. If you have a top loader there is a counter weight problem so I wash 2 at a time to solve the problem. They are paw proof because sometimes they paw around to contour it to their liking. On clearance these are an unbeatable bargain!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Booklvr from Colorado on Sunday, May 15, 2016
    This bed is perfect for large dogs. It is cushy with a very strong fabric cover. My Gordon Setter loves to curl up in it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teton Chief from Sarasota FL on Sunday, May 15, 2016
    Got this for my son's 12 year old dog and Bear absolutely overs it. He snuggles in and lays for hours. Washable cover is nice.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 71