Kimlor Round Jumo Dog Bed - 50"

Overstock. Kimlor's round jumbo dog bed is a super-sized sleeping haven for your four-legged friends. Paw-proof upholstery cloth won't rip or tear, even when dogs dig at it, and the cover zips off easily for quick clean-up in the washing machine.

Average Rating based on 633 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 64 »
  • 1-10 of 633 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cowpatty from West Virginia on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
    This is a great dog bed. My standard poodle loves it. He is a little rough sometimes but I think this bed will stand up to his roughness.
  • Reviewed by Hobbes from Cheyenne on Friday, June 27, 2014
    This is a wonderful bed for my two large Labradors. They love to cuddle together, and I finally found a bed that they could share, but did not destroy. The canvas cover holds up very well, and can be easily washed without shrinking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susieq1763 from GA on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I decided to purchase 2 of these about a month ago on a friends referral. I have a 80lb Golden Retriever and a 90lb German Shepherd. These are perfect size for them, although I think my Golden would have preferred a flat pet bed instead of this after about a week she decided she'd try it out. They seem pretty sturdy so far. Think it's a great purchase considering you can by another cover if you need one. I would think you could buy extra stuffing to put in them too if you really needed too, they aren't as full as I thought they'd be. But my Shepherd loves his. He's a happy camper. :) So I would definitely recommend.
  • Reviewed by ShoesintheCity from Milwaukee on Saturday, June 21, 2014
    Ordered 2, one for each dog (one is 70lb and the other is 90) They fit quite nicely even sprawled out in full nap mode. The tan color is perfect for "yellow" mutts, hides excess fur very well. The best part is watching the stuffing inflate from the packaging - this bed has lots of cushioning. Fantastic value!
  • Reviewed by Matt from California on Friday, May 30, 2014
    Bought this bed for my puppy GSD and he jumped in it the second I opened the box. It's way bigger than I expected and super soft. I would definitely recommend this dog bed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Macey from Western Australia on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    Excellent product. When I saw the package, I didn't think it was going to be as big as advertised, but it magically expands into a nice huge squashy cushion that my dogs love. A very robust cover which prevents their claws from digging in. It only took a week to get to Australia from America. Fantastic service.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from Ohio on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    We saw this bed with two pointers on it and thought it would be perfect for our princess pointer Hazel!(at least she sees it that way). This is a great durable bed and the washable cover makes it even better! Thinking about getting another!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PackMom from Delaware Shore on Monday, May 12, 2014
    I have 2 of these wonderful dog beds. My two Labs(one large , one small) can curl up on it or even stretch out side by side. What I really love is the durability.Unlike the other 4 beds I have gone through in a year with my one lab, this bed's cover fabric is really paw proof as stated in the description and the loft stays in the bed despite the dogs rough housing on it. The zipper is wide and sturdy unlike some of the $100+ beds that have skinny little zippers that can not withstand the wrestling and rolling around of the dogs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Livereater from Indiana on Thursday, May 01, 2014
    I have three spoiled rotten GSPs, they have free reign in the house, couches, beds anywhere. I find one or two of them in this round bed all the time. More room for us to sit on the couch!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PackMom from Delaware Shore on Thursday, May 01, 2014
    I just adopted a second lab (50lbs.) smaller than my first (80 lbs.)but the individual dog beds were overwhelming my living space. I ordered this bed because it was 50 inches in diameter and looked sturdy. I was hoping that the dogs would share it and I would be able to free up space. Eureka! They both share the bed!The cover material is heavy-weight and the zipper is substantial. I ordered another one for the bedroom.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 64 »
  • 1-10 of 633 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.