Kimlor Round Dog Bed - 50" Jumbo

Overstock. Kimlor's round dog bed is a sleeping haven for your four-legged friends. Paw-proof upholstery cloth won't rip or tear even when dogs dig at it.

  • Jumbo size: 50"
  • Filled with high-lofting polyester
  • Cotton cover zips off for easy washing
  • Made in USA or India

Average Rating based on 621 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 63 »
  • 1-10 of 621 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judi & Memphis Joe from CT on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    Amazing dog bed. Great buy & my old man loves it!
  • Reviewed by Travelin' Gal from Kansas on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    This is the 3rd Kimlor dog bed for our house. If you're looking for an overstuffed style, look elsewhere. If you are looking for a tough bed that can withstand tons of digging, pick one of these up. We have 3 dogs, mini, medium and giant. All three love the beds. We've had the oldest one for 3 yrs and still no holes. Every other bed we've purchased ended up with holes with 3 months. For extra loft when they get compressed I just pick up some new filling from the fabric store and stuff it in the inner pillow. Very pleased.
  • Reviewed by Cadown1 from Florida on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    Good loft. My 120 lb. moose/dog is quite comfy on it. The zipper is good quality and the cover fits easily. It will be no problem to wash this cover. The stitching is sturdy. Good price!
  • Reviewed by Big Dog Family from California on Monday, January 27, 2014
    I bought two of these large beds for our smaller mutts before deciding to get the jumbo ones for our two others, Bernese Mtn Dog puppies (10 months old). We were happy with the first two and they seemed pretty durable so I went ahead and ordered the other two for Christmas. I knew I was taking a chance since the male puppy likes to chew and, sure enough, the first night he had five holes in the cover. I told him that it was a bad thing and sewed them up (thankfully, they were all small). We've had no more holes but last night when they climbed into bed, I noticed that his zipper had split. I tried to back it up and re-zip but it looks like the teeth are messed up. Probably another meeting with puppy teeth. Disappointing since the beds aren't even a month old. I'm trying to decide whether to sew on some Velcro or order another cover. Yes, as others have said, the filling is a little week but, all-in-all, the dogs are happy with them. I guess, short of Kevlar, they are as strong a bed as I'll find. Oh well, I wanted big dogs!
  • Reviewed by DJ from Florida on Sunday, January 26, 2014
    Sturdy enough, but not as much stuffing as pictured.
  • Reviewed by Kodasmom from Illinois on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    Not at all what I had hoped for with such a high price tag. It is big, but we have his old, ratty, bed on top of it just to give it some cushion. Our sweet boy is 105#, and loves his beds...very, very disappointed with this bed as I searched for HOURS trying to find just the right one....
  • Reviewed by Julie from PA on Friday, January 17, 2014
    Great for the price - my Bernese loves it!
  • Reviewed by Dog lover from Maine on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Love this bed! We have two dogs over 85lbs and they each have a bed but preference to curl up together on one! Good quality fabric and nice fluffy filling!
  • Reviewed by msdarlene from Lakes Region, New Hampshire on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    Ok, I admit, we haven't given it to the dogs yet...........BUT, I own several already, and they are excellent. Easy to zip off cover to wash, plump & cushy for the rotties. We are currently using them on the bed to elevate a pulmonary patient's back up. Any way your look at these, the price is right, and the quality is great.
  • Reviewed by elaine from NJ on Friday, January 10, 2014
    Bed is large enough for my dogs and they really enjoy them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 63 »
  • 1-10 of 621 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.