Kimlor Sierra Plaid Flannel Sheet Set - King, 6 oz. Cotton

Overstock. Dreams don't get sweeter than those had beneath Kimlor's Sierra Plaid King flannel sheet set -- cozily crafted from luxury-weight flannel with a softness that rivals cashmere.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Donna C from Maryville, TN on Wednesday, January 15, 2014
    I'm pretty fussy about my sheets and I have purchased others that I was very disappointed in. I have a very deep matress and these fit as well as any that I have. The welcome surprise is that the flat sheet is wider than any that I have seen so it hangs longer on each side. These sheets are very thick and heavy. When I took them out of the package I could see they were heavy but didn't feel the brushed finish you so often see on flannel. They washed up great. They say to dry on low but I used a normal cycle (med). I needed have worried about the brushed finish. They are the softest and most comfortable sheets I have ever sleep on. I may just buy another set for future use because no others compare.
  • Reviewed by Farmer Mom from NM on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    These are comfortable!
  • Reviewed by Nanci Dvorsky @ Ridge and Valley Charter School from NW New Jersey on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    These flannel sheets are very nice and they are generously sized so even if they shrink a bit there is still plenty of material to be able to put the fitted sheet on! Extremely deep pockets are a bonus!
  • Reviewed by WTK00 from Twin Cities on Thursday, December 12, 2013
    One of the reviewers below commented that his sheets ripped.....well the instructions say to wash it on gentle cycle and tumble dry low. I have been doing that and these sheets are holding up great. They are the nicest flannel sheets I've ever had. They have more weight to them than most, and if you fold em right after the dryer ends they resist wrinkling. I can't say enough nice things. I have bought these for family and friends for Xmas. Highly recommended.
  • Reviewed by JuStTrYiT from Idaho on Thursday, December 12, 2013
    I needed some new flannel sheets and was not happy with what I was seeing in stores. These were advertised as heavy so I decided to give them a shot. I love them! They are super soft and warm and feel substantial, not thin. I have a hard time getting out of bed in the morning because they are so cozy. They are generously cut and did not shrink smaller than my mattress. I have washed them twice and they still fit great. I don't know about pilling; I have not had a problem with it yet.
  • Reviewed by Maggie from Colorado on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    These are amazing sheets - luxuriously heavy, super-soft, and have been perfect for cold fall nights. We have yet to wash them, but the seams look sturdy and they look like they'll hold together well.
  • Reviewed by hiker jan from New England on Monday, October 21, 2013
    Here in the Northeast winter comes early and lasts long. Finding affordable, heavyweight flannel sheets is always difficult so I always checkout STP first. Sure enough these Kimlor are perfect, heavyweight, warm and wash beautifully!
  • Reviewed by Sleeper from Utah on Friday, March 01, 2013
    After second washing, the corners of the fitted sheet ripped. I was also not happy with the thickness of the flannel. Returning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by crm from CT on Monday, February 25, 2013
    They fit the bed, albeit a bit baggy on the bottom sheet. Nice and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PR from Phoenix on Monday, December 10, 2012
    These are very nice sheets
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.