Kimlor Sierra Plaid Flannel Sheet Set - Queen, 6 oz. Cotton

Overstock. Dreams don't get sweeter than those had beneath Kimlor's Sierra Plaid Queen flannel sheet set -- cozily crafted from luxury-weight flannel with a softness that rivals cashmere.

Average Rating based on 42 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sunauctions from Ct on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
    I thought I had bought some of the best flannel sheets on the market, in the past, but I have to say this is the nicest set I have ever owned. Super heavy, almost like a light weight blanket, super soft, feel heavenly against your skin, and super cozy. I really love the the color too. I'm only sorry about one thing and that's that I didn't get multiple sets!
  • Reviewed by desert dweller from Phoenix, AZ on Saturday, December 07, 2013
    We haven't actually slept in these sheets because they are going in the guest room, but judging from the way they came out of the dryer, I can say that they are soft, did not pill, and are colorfast. We have the brown ones. Only the top sheet is plaid. The fitted sheet and the pillow cases are solid.
  • Reviewed by Midge in WA from Tacoma WA on Friday, December 06, 2013
    Thick mattress, fit perfectly. Warm, excellent weight. Husband loves them. Overall, an extraordinary buy. And bought set number 2.
  • Reviewed by WWinPNW from Washington on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    These sheets are pretty great overall. I love the way they feel especially during these cold winter months. The only reason they get 4 stars is due to the overly large pillow cases that cause the pillow to slide out. But that'll all.
  • Reviewed by ricoman from washington on Sunday, November 24, 2013
    These are by far the best Flannel sheets I've ever owned.They are super soft and warm and have very deep pockets which is an added bonus.Will be buying an extra set!
  • Reviewed by Julie from California on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    Out of the bag the sheets are a bit stiff, but after the first washing they are very nice. Have only washed once, so not sure about pilling yet. Color and size are good.
  • Reviewed by lynnbear17 from Ft. Plain, NY on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    Love the new sheets, they have a quality feel and weight. They wash very nicely without hardly any shrinkage. These are my second purchase of sheets. Highly recommend them.
  • Reviewed by Heather from Wisconsin on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    Everything I was hoping for in a flannel sheet. I no longer dread getting into bed because of cold sheets.
  • Reviewed by Joyful Journey from Hume Lake, CA on Monday, November 18, 2013
    We love, love, love our new flannel sheet set! They are the nicest flannel sheets we have ever had! The green sage color is beautiful and the plaid pattern a delight! We washed them first ... which you really want to do. We love snuggling in for a comfy winter sleep.
  • Reviewed by jnish from colorado on Monday, November 11, 2013
    Loved them out of the package. However the corner on the fitted sheet tore during the first wash. The flannel washed up nicely, no nubs. Didn't send them back. Going to try to sew the corner
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.