Kimlor Solid Flannel Sheet Set - Full, 6 oz.

Overstock. Prepare for a happy sigh or two; Kimlor's Solid Full flannel sheets have a way of inspiring them, thanks to the blissful softness of luxury-weight flannel.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by NW walker from Washington on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    I've purchased several pair of these sheets over the last few years and I will continue to buy them as they are available. Great quality for the price.
  • Reviewed by Aimee, commuter via public transit from Washington, DC on Monday, March 25, 2013
    The sheets are soft and warm, very cozy. The pillowcases have an unusually wide or large opening.
  • Reviewed by Man in Cleveland from Cleveland, Ohio on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    Only washed them and put them on the bed once, but so far, fully satisfied with these flannel sheets. No signs of cheapness which is a nice surprise given the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sleepy boy from NYC on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    Very soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biggs from Albany, NY on Saturday, February 23, 2013
    I incorrectly wrote "ivory" as the color I purchased in my previous review - it was Natural.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biggs from Albany, NY on Saturday, February 23, 2013
    You won't find better flannel sheets for this price. I purchased both full and queen sizes in ivory, a light vanilla-y white. They have been washed 3 times and have no pilling at all - I hope that continues. They fit both beds easily and the flat sheets even seem oversized, which I like. Pillowcases are plenty big, too -30"Lx22"W.
    All are thick and soft and I am glad I bought them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by S from Vermont on Monday, February 04, 2013
    After one washing, I noticed irregularities in the weave: random threads of various colors (red, blue, black). I found 10 spots in the flat sheet & 5 in the top sheet. I returned the sheets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by customer from New Haven, CT on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Received sheets with excitement, washed before use as instructed. I had a feeling there would be trouble, because the hemming on the flat sheet in this set was definitely inferior, but I was shocked when, on going to put the clean dry sheets on the bed, I discovered that after ONE washing there were HOLES in the fabric already. With complete disgust, I have carefully folded them up and put them back in their plastic shipping bag to be returned and I wish I didn't have to pay for shipping them back. Truly, one of the worst products I've ever ordered online.
  • Reviewed by Smokey's wife from Tipp of the Mitt, Northern Michigan on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    Fits our bed perfect. We heat with wood and I had to remove one blanket for cool nights in 20's and 30's. Perfect for cold Northern Tier winter nights.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sally from Sierras from northern CA on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    These sheets are thick and soft with generous-sized pillow cases and great colors. I had to force myself not to buy more since I don't need them now, but I doubt I will ever find such a great price for sheets like this again. I haven't put them on the bed yet so can't attest to the fit but I'm not worried, everything about them says "quality."
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.