Customer Reviews Of:
Kimlor Solid Flannel Sheet Set - Full

Closeouts. Kimlor solid flannel Full sheet set is made with soft and luxurious 6 oz. flannel to provide cozy sleeping comfort night after night. Sheets are overcut just enough for a perfect fit after their first washing.

Average Rating based on 101 reviews 4.425742 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11
  • Reviewed by New mexico mom from NM on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    I bought these for my kid's bed, and they are working out fine. One of the pillowcases had a hole in it- clearly they are seconds, but I'm keeping them and will fix the hole, and STP gave me a discount for that problem. They are nice sheets overall, I got the brick color, it is a nice warm orangey red.
  • Reviewed by shewhowalksalot from hope on Monday, November 25, 2013
    great sheets, nice thick sheets really nice size. I love them
  • Reviewed by SoDisappointed from Pennsylvania on Monday, September 30, 2013
    I was very upset to receive my set of kimlor 6 oz flannel sheets from sierra trading post last year, and they were AWFUL... stiff, hardly even flannel... when i called sierra trading post to complain, they said something about kimlor changing manufacturers or something. and they offered me a small price adjustment if i recall... in any case, i didnt push to return them, but probably should have. they were VERY DISAPPOINTING, and i would probably not order a Kimlor flannel sheet EVER again.
  • Reviewed by Grammy52 from South Florida on Thursday, September 12, 2013
    These sheets are durable and yet cuddly soft. They wash well and hold their color, and fit the bed exactly! It appears this brand may be discontinued.....too bad! We are pleased with the rich tones and the comfort.
  • Reviewed by BerkleyBiker from Michigan on Monday, August 12, 2013
    Very nice sheet set, well worth the cash laid out. Enough said.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sirena from Willits on Friday, February 15, 2013
    I love the color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by posygirl from Salem, OR on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    Exactly what I hoped they would be.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grounds girl from Mid-Michigan on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    I have a 4" mattress topper on my bed and these sheets are deep enough to fit over the topper and stay in place. Sheets maintain their size after washing. Am pleased with the feel and fit of this set. If I had one thing to say about comfort, my hope is that these sheets become a little softer with multiple washings, but this would not stop me from buying another set of these sheets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woods Creature from Pendleton,. OR on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    I have bought these sheet sets before and love them. They wear well, wash easily, are warm and comfy. Perfect from Fall to Spring. Price, on sale. was fantastic. Too bad you were sold out of the maroon, but brick will do.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Bedding, Guest Bedding, Winter
    • Cons: NONE
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Easy To Clean, Fit mattress well, Nice Thread Count, Soft, Toasty, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MissQ from Western CO on Sunday, October 21, 2012
    We have used these sheets for years. The fabric is a good weight and keeps us warm and cozy in winter months. These sheet wash beautifully - no pilling, and the color stays. Best flannel sheets we have found.
    • Best Uses: Cold nights, Everyday Bedding
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Nice weight, Quality fabric, Soft, Warm
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11