Kimlor Solid Flannel Sheet Set - King

Closeouts. Kimlor solid flannel King sheet set is made with soft and luxurious 6 oz. flannel to provide cozy sleeping comfort night after night. Sheets are overcut just enough for a perfect fit after their first washing.

  • Set include:
  • Flat sheet
  • Fitted sheet - 78x80" with 12" pockets
  • Pillowcases - (two) 20x40"
  • Fabric:
  • 100% 6 oz. cotton flannel
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Pakistan.
  • Visit our Bedding Guide

Average Rating based on 120 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 11 12
  • 101-110 of 120 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dot from Palmer AK on Saturday, September 05, 2009
    Fits our bed very well.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Bedding
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Nice Thread Count, Silky, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pitbull Debbie from Channahon IL on Thursday, March 26, 2009
    I LOVE flanel sheets and the color is perfect. Never bought on line before so this has beeen a good experience
    • Best Uses: Everyday Bedding
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Luxurious, Nice Thread Count
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joey1joey from Connecticut on Tuesday, January 20, 2009
    Good fit and very soft.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Bedding
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Thread Count, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elle from maui ,HI on Tuesday, January 13, 2009
    great quality,really soft and cozy .
    • Best Uses: Everyday Bedding, Formal Beds, Guest Bedding
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Thread Count, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golden Girl from N.C. on Monday, January 05, 2009
    Very comfy sheet set. Fits a king size mattress well. The sage looks nice and after several washes the sheets have not faded.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Bedding
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Perfect fit, Rich color, Soft, Washes Well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Lake Orion, Michigan on Saturday, December 20, 2008
    I am very please with the fannel sheets. Keeps my hubby and I warm while sleeping.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Bedding
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Nice and heavy weight, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sleeper from NJ on Wednesday, December 10, 2008
    These sheets take the freeze out of winter sleeping. Cozy, but not hot. Also, lacks the static electricity of some other flannel products. Great!
    • Best Uses: Everyday Bedding
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lunafisk from St. Charles, IL on Monday, November 24, 2008
    We love these sheets - they washed up so soft and snuggly, with no pilling. Would definately buy them again.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Bedding
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Easy To Clean, Nice Thread Count, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M.E. from Columbus Ohio on Wednesday, November 19, 2008
    The sheets were just what I hoped for.
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Cozy and smooth, Nice and large, Nice Thread Count, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by doitdave from KFalls,OR on Friday, November 07, 2008
    Very nice mid/heavy weight flannel with excellent construction, color, and design.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Bedding, Formal Beds, Guest Bedding
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Clean, Nice Thread Count, Soft
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 11 12
  • 101-110 of 120 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.