Kimlor Solid Flannel Sheet Set - Queen, 6 oz.

Overstock. Prepare for a happy sigh or two; Kimlor's Solid Queen flannel sheets have a way of inspiring them, thanks to the blissful softness of luxury-weight flannel.

Average Rating based on 42 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
  • Reviewed by deck lounger from Utah on Tuesday, June 25, 2013
    Nice heavy sheets that seem to wear well. They do shrink up a small amount with washing.
  • Reviewed by parrotmom from MI on Sunday, March 24, 2013
    Very cozy and snuggly. These sheets are generously sized even after washing. They're soft and warm, with a nice weight and feel. It's a treat curling up in bed with these.
  • Reviewed by Osiris-mom from Arizona on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    I bought the dark blue queen-size sheet set. They are a pretty blue, and among the softest flannel sheets I've ever had. After one wash, one of the pillowcase hems came loose. This is not a big problem, as I just need to resew it, but it should not have happened. Otherwise, they are wonderful. I live in Phoenix, and have been sleeping on flannel all year round for years now. Flannel is absorbent, and keeps you cooler than other sheets, believe it or not. I trust that Sierra Trading Post will work on their quality control issues. I'd buy this material again in a heartbeat, but I don't want to have to do the sewing too!
  • Reviewed by Mae from Idaho on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    Good weight and quality of fabric, the only negative for me was the strong chemical smell, even after washing three times.
  • Reviewed by wildstrawberry from Oroville on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    I am a regular flannel sheet user. I bought these based on the good reviews, but I am disappointed in the quality. They are much thinner than ones I currently use from another well known retailer. I thought these must be seconds because the pillow cases are crooked and there are random different colored threads (blue and orange) in these natural colored sheets. Also, in the picture they looked to be white but are more of an ivory color. I did get them on sale, but they are definitely not worth the regularly listed STP price. Trying to decide if it is worth the shipping to return them :(
  • Reviewed by Sunshine from California on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    Soft, warm, comfortable and 100% cotton. These sheets are thick like a heavier flannel shirt. They washed well. The top sheet is long enough to stay tucked in and still be pulled all the way to the top of the bed and folded over the blanket. The bottom sheet has elastic all the way around and will fit even a very thick matress and stay on. They seem well made anmd should last us many winters.
  • Reviewed by sierra sal from norther california on Saturday, March 09, 2013
    I bought these sheets for our guest room and when I saw the quality bought another pair for our bed even though I didn't really need them. I knew it would be unlikely to find sheets of this quality - so soft and thick and warm - at this great price anytime soon. Couldn't be more pleased with them. They easily fit the extra thick mattresses and the pillowcases are VERY generous.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biggs from Albany, NY on Saturday, February 23, 2013
    You won't find better flannel sheets for this price. I purchased both full and queen sizes in ivory, a light vanilla-y white. They have been washed 3 times and have no pilling at all - I hope that continues. They fit both beds easily and the flat sheets even seem oversized, which I like. Pillowcases are plenty big, too -30"Lx22"W.
    All are thick and soft and I am glad I bought them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biggs from Albany, NY on Saturday, February 23, 2013
    I incorrectly wrote "ivory" as the color I purchased in my previous review - it was Natural.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Le beau Adi from Santa Rosa, CA on Friday, February 15, 2013
    Fine heavy quality flannel sheets, good for those long winter nights.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #