Kimlor Solid Flannel Sheet Set - Queen

Closeouts. Kimlor solid flannel Queen sheet set is made with soft and luxurious 6 oz. flannel to provide cozy sleeping comfort night after night. Sheets are overcut just enough for a perfect fit after their first washing.

  • Set include:
  • Flat sheet
  • Fitted sheet - 60x80" with 12" pockets
  • Pillowcases - (two) 20x30"
  • Fabric:
  • 100% 6 oz. cotton flannel
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Pakistan.
  • Visit our Bedding Guide

Average Rating based on 258 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 26 »
  • 1-10 of 258 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skater from Elkhorn, WI on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    We are using the sheets for winter. They are very warm and cozy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rennierich from Northwestern NJ on Monday, January 28, 2013
    We love this flannel sheet set! Comparable (6 oz. flannel) sets are at least 3 times as expensive. They are soft and cuddly and keep us toasty warm all night long! Because it is a very saturated color (rust/paprika) I did pre-wash it about 3 times adding white vinegar and a "color catcher" sheet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warm sleeper from Topeka KS on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    It's nice to find warm flannel sheets that don't look already worn out. The bottom sheet faded a little more than the top sheet in the second wash. None of the colors on any of the flannel sheets match my bedding. Just wanting flannel sheets doesn't mean you want drab colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jersey gardener from beautiful southern new jersey on Monday, January 14, 2013
    I bought a set of these sheets in the Natural color and was thrilled by the delightfully soft, cozy fabric and ordered another set in Brick. Maybe the dye affects the cotton, but the brick color sheets are stiff and rough even after a laundering. The price was great but for this quality, no bargain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AJ from Los Angeles, CA on Wednesday, January 09, 2013
    These sheets are heavy-weight, which is not a bad thing, but they just aren't that soft, even after laudering with two types of fabric softener. They also wrinkle easily and have fade lines appearing in them in random places. (I bought the red ones.) I like so many of the products that STP sells, but not these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melly from Quad Cities USA on Sunday, January 06, 2013
    Not seconds. The quality was welcomed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rooster from Burnt Hills, NY on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    These sheets are good quality winter sheets at a great value
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elizabeth from Seattle, Wa on Monday, December 31, 2012
    These are very different quality sheets than those I ordered from Kimlor about 2 years ago which I like and am still using. Seems the manufacturing process has changed dramatically-I would not consider these to be flannel sheets-they are more like heavy weight muslin sheets with the tiniest bit of fluff on them. Maybe I just got a bad batch of them but I am returning and ahve bought another brand
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Al from State College, PA on Sunday, December 23, 2012
    The sheets are great, but the pillowcases are not true to size...they barely, just barely, cover the queen sized pillows on my bed. Love the sheets and the deep pockets on the fitted one generously fir my thick mattress. But every morning as I make my bed I have to stretch the pillowcases to get them to cover the exposed portions of my pillows.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WI trekker from Green Bay, WI on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    The fitted sheet has nice deep sides and fits snuggly. Stays put on a pillowtop mattress. Have only washed twice, but the flannel continues to soften nicely.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 26 »
  • 1-10 of 258 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #