Customer Reviews Of:
Kimlor Yarn-Dyed Flannel Pillowcases - 6 oz., King

Closeouts. Richly hued and soft as cashmere, Kimlor's yarn-dyed flannel King pillowcases are brushed to a dreamy finish.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by Palos from Illinois on Wednesday, July 9, 2014
    Just so you know .... if you add one of these to your cart, you will receive a pair of King case. Each package has two pillow cases. That is NOT stated anywhere. Well then, it's a better deal!
    Sierra should change this description.
    These are very nice and definitely over-sized. They are huge, but it states that will allow for shrinkage when washed. I just received them and have not washed them yet.
    So, I ordered two and got four pillow cases (two sets). I'll see how they wash up. I might just keep both sets since the deal was fantastic.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cozy tootsies in from Washington on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    Nice and soft and definitely king sized.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizwah from WI on Sunday, April 6, 2014
    Bid cases, even for King, but really soft. For the price paid, bought during sale, with coupon, these are incredible value. Washed once and used them and so far so good. Very soft and true colors. But, and this is my only complaint, the specs and description did not specify whether these were shipped as one or two cases. For the low price during Sierra's sale, I assummed it had to be one (8 bucks for 2!?) It was two, so I am shipping back the others. It would be best to specify.
  • Reviewed by Ann Arbor Mom from Ann Arbor on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    WOW! The thickness of the cotton is fabulous! The size is huge. I am 5'5" and It hangs from my chin to my feet. I do not own a pillow this big. So I may cut it in two and have four cases. Very soft.
  • Reviewed by GinaD from Upstate NY on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    These king size pillowcases are awesome. I've always had king sized pillows with a queen sized bed, so every time I buy matching sheets, I end up buying king sized pillowcases. Most that I buy "just" fit the pillow, but these fit with extra room so there's no worries about the pillow coming out at the end. They're also very durable. Wish I had purchased more.
  • Reviewed by ChicagoWoman from Chicago on Monday, December 30, 2013
    I purchased many of these flannel pillowcases last year for my house - I think I have at least 10 sets/?/
    Everybody loved them including our overnight guests.
    So this year I bought more as they become available again and gave them as small gifts to friends and family.
    They almost dont pill like some cheapo flannel and are quite substantial.
    Cant imagine sleeping on anything else during cold winter months.
  • Reviewed by Dissatisified Customer from Seattle on Friday, May 31, 2013
    Don't know how to give a "0" rating.

    Took the Pillow Case out of the Package and washed. Got ready to put the Pillows into the New Case and it had a 3" tear. We never got to use even once. We will never buy this product again and tell everyone we know to avoid this product as well.

    Depending on the outcome of this e-mail the same may be said about the Sierra Trading Post. (this is the first notification to them) It is too much of a hassle to write this e-mail, find the paperwork to prepare a return and then wait in line at the post office to pay postage, etc.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rabbitcom1 from North of Atlanta, GA on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    We purchased to add to the sheet set we bought under the same brand from STP a few weeks ago. Great product ...and it is tough enough to stand up to the family dogs :)
  • Sort by: