Kinross Cashmere Diamond Texture Sweater - Zip Neck (For Men)

Closeouts. Combed, and spun according to Scottish tradition, this Kinross cashmere sweater has a subtle diamond texture that complements the plush hand of its soft fabric.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wilt from Roanoke, VA on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    This is a great sweater tio dress up jeans or over a button down. Alos lokks great with khakis. very pleased with the look and feel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snake69 from beaverton oregon on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    casual day at office
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Our dog's mom and dad from Michigan on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    This is a swearer that is great four seasons of the year. It is so soft and cuddly, but at the same time perfect for dinner in the city. The woven pattern gives it a wonderful bit of extra style. It is exactly what I hoped for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from New York city on Wednesday, January 11, 2012
    I like this sweater so much I've actually bought it in three colors
    • Cons: Loses its shape a bit
    • Pros: Light Weight, Very soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by build&ski from Central Coast California on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    I wear the sweater to dress up a bit on weekend outings. The knit diamond pattern is subtle yet very distinctive. Raglan sleeves would have a been more elegant on this cashmere sweater.
    • Best Uses: Out to dinner aprés ski
    • Cons: Made in China
    • Pros: Gorgeous soft hand
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Well-Dressed Euro-Lawyer from New York, NY on Wednesday, January 4, 2012
    I watched this sweater for months waiting for a 1-day price drop, because it was a pure indulgence in these tuition-paying economic times. When it arrived (delivered promptly , as usual), I looked for an excuse to send it back. But I tried it on, and wife and boys all said I looked great. This sweater is class. The relief pattern is subtle but visible, and it turns the sweater into a much more complex garment. It feels nice to the touch - not that downy cashmere feel, but soft with substance behind it. The color is bright (mine is lake blue) without being too vivid - it is always appropriate. This garment speaks class and refinement. I don't know if I can ever wear another cashmere v-neck pullover or vest. It is not tight, nor is it oversized. That little bit of extra fabric in its generous cut is slimming rather than tight across the paunch. Will need to find excuses to put it on and feel good about myself. I only hope it doesn't pill!
    • Best Uses: dress-up casual, Going out on the town, Just Wanting to Look Good
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Beautiful Color, Contemporary design, Elegant weave, Generous cut, Rich feel, Versatile, Warm but not too warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rich Mich from Abu Dhabi, UAE on Wednesday, November 30, 2011
    Perfect travel sweater for cold-weather travel. Thin, comfortable but super-warm.
    • Pros: Fit is true to size, Good Quality, Thin but warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Bee from Los Gatos, CA on Sunday, November 13, 2011
    This sweater is the perfect 'in betweener' of business and casual dress.
    • Best Uses: Nice casual look, Perfect Gift
    • Pros: Comfortable, Feels Great, true to color, True to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.