• Kinross Cashmere Reviews

A world-class brand sold in high-end specialty stores, Kinross of Scotland has been making beautiful knitwear since 1879. Famous for its flawless production of cashmere and other fine fibers, this brand believes nothing can replace the human eye and hand when overseeing the mill or knitting a shapely garment. The cashmere fibers used in Kinross clothing are dyed before being spun to achieve the deepest color possible. Mill water is modified to replicate soft Scottish water for the utmost yarn quality. Even the yarn tension for Kinross sweaters ... Learn more about Kinross Cashmere is monitored by hand so the final product follows the body’s natural curves. Kinross prides itself on clothing that’s made by hand and approved by touch. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 69
  • 1-10 of 688 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by madrad from Jamestown,NY on Monday, September 28, 2015
    Just nice and soft, what I hoped for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cindy lou from Louisiana on Thursday, September 10, 2015
    I don't have much cashmere. I don't feel like it's thick enough to wear alone, but it does state lightweight. It's a wonderful layering piece at a great price, fits well, feels good, I'd buy more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by No from Louisiana on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    Bought it for my daughter... Looks very high end but it seemed too bulky for our climate. Very pretty. Well made. True to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Shopper from Idaho on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    Very high quality fabric, fits true to size, has extra length. Wish it came in more colors!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from philly on Wednesday, June 4, 2014
    My sister -n-law loved mine so I ordered her one as well. Now my mother wants one too. It's great as a summer sweater. The pockets are unique. The sleeves can only be worn to the elbow and not rolled down, btw. That's fine with me, but it's worth mentioning for folks who want the option of a long sleeve.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anonymous coward from la area on Monday, April 21, 2014
    the cashmere is very fine - this is excellent fabric. the styling is to my taste and i actually like the elbow patches. the fit is good, too
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beau from NYC on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    This is really high quality cashmere. Great styling. Very comfortable. Very satisfied.
  • Reviewed by Bin from Shanghai on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    Take it right after I received.
    Really like it
  • Reviewed by Bbbysgrl from Indiana on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    I really like the way the sweater turn back on itself to form the pockets at the bottom of the front hem, but the rest of the sweater was just okay. Arms eyes are a bit higher than I find comfortable. Definitely a summer weight cotton with an open weave. I ordered the "canvas" color, which is really a bright white. The model must be very slender, because my size XL didn't have nearly the same looseness as shown. It's going back, and I can't imagine anyone ever paid the full retail price (compare at) for this garment.
  • Reviewed by Claire from MI on Friday, January 10, 2014
    I wouldn't call this a tank top, but an undershirt. To me it is much too thin to be worn say at work. Also it says "dry clean" which to me means the company was too cheap to use preshrunk material. for the price, I think it was very poor buy & It's going back!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 69
  • 1-10 of 688 reviews